Delusion in Death - In Death 35 (Paperback)
  • Delusion in Death - In Death 35 (Paperback)

Delusion in Death - In Death 35 (Paperback)

4 Reviews Write your review
£8.99
Paperback Published: 02/04/2013
  • In stock

We can send it to you within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Click & Collect From your local shop
'What would cause someone to want so many people, surely many of them strangers, to slaughter each other?' The scene that greets Lieutenant Eve Dallas one terrible evening in New York is more shocking than she has ever witnessed. The downtown bar is strewn with bodies - office workers who have been sliced, bludgeoned or hacked to death with the nearest weapon available, turning on each other in a desperate blinding rage. As Eve and her husband Roarke - who owns the bar among his many properties - investigate the city, they link the attacks back to the Urban Wars and the chemical warfare used all those years ago. With another slaughter imminent, Eve must turn to unexpected sources to stop a killer pursuing revenge by creating mass carnage ...

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780749955175

You may also be interested in...

“Delusion in Death”

Have read all the in death series, it has me hooked, absolutely amazing just keeps getting better and better. I Read this book in hours, I couldn't put it down a real page turner. :)

Hardback edition
4th September 2012
Helpful? Upvote 2

“For fans of Eve and Roarke, a good book”

If you enjoy this series, this will be an enjoyable read.

I loved that the gang was all present. All the Lt Eve Dallas' colleagues put in an appearance in this grizzly murder mystery that pulled on events in the... More

Paperback edition
26th March 2013
Helpful? Upvote 1

“Big Fan”

J.D Robb (or Nora Roberts to her fans) has done it again. after over 30 different books in the In Death series, the story lines still grip and interest me. i could not put this one down as i couldn't when i read... More

Paperback edition
12th January 2013
Helpful? Upvote 1

Your review has been submitted successfully.

We would love to hear what you think of Waterstones. Why not review Waterstones on Trustpilot?


Review us on Trustpilot