We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

Delusion in Death - In Death 35 (Paperback)
  • Delusion in Death - In Death 35 (Paperback)

Delusion in Death - In Death 35 (Paperback)

£8.99
Paperback Published: 02/04/2013
  • In stock

We can send it to you within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Click & Collect From your local shop
'What would cause someone to want so many people, surely many of them strangers, to slaughter each other?' The scene that greets Lieutenant Eve Dallas one terrible evening in New York is more shocking than she has ever witnessed. The downtown bar is strewn with bodies - office workers who have been sliced, bludgeoned or hacked to death with the nearest weapon available, turning on each other in a desperate blinding rage. As Eve and her husband Roarke - who owns the bar among his many properties - investigate the city, they link the attacks back to the Urban Wars and the chemical warfare used all those years ago. With another slaughter imminent, Eve must turn to unexpected sources to stop a killer pursuing revenge by creating mass carnage ...

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780749955175

You may also be interested in...

“For fans of Eve and Roarke, a good book”

If you enjoy this series, this will be an enjoyable read.

I loved that the gang was all present. All the Lt Eve Dallas' colleagues put in an appearance in this grizzly murder mystery that pulled on events in the... More

26th March 2013
Helpful? Upvote 0 Downvote 0

Your review has been submitted successfully.

View your review