Deadly Willow (Paperback)
  • Deadly Willow (Paperback)
zoom

Deadly Willow (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 304 Pages / Published: 01/02/2017
  • Out of stock

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater's Shiveror Andrea Cremer's Nightshade, Deadly Willowis the gripping conclusion to the dark, romantic Hemlocktrilogy and pits friendship against survival, and trust against love.

Ever since Mac's best friend, Amy, was murdered, Hemlock has been a dangerous place. But now that Mac and her boyfriend, Kyle, and Amy's ex, Jason, instigated a mass breakout from Thornhill, a werewolf "rehabilitation" camp, the danger has only grown. Fear of the infection spreading is now at an all-time high and anyone with a scar is suspected of being a wolf.

What makes Mac even more afraid are the secret experiments that the warden of Thornhill was performing on wolves in a secret asylum called Willowgrove. Uncovering the truth about what happened may be the only way for Mac to save everyone she loves and end her nightmares for good.

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9780857072153
Number of pages: 304

You may also be interested in...

The Last Chance Hotel
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Children of Blood and Bone
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The House with Chicken Legs
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
Added to basket
My Magical Unicorn
Added to basket
£5.99   £4.99
Board book
Kid Normal
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
The Wizards of Once
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Peppa Pig: Peppa's Magical Unicorn
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
Added to basket
A Skinful of Shadows
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
Added to basket
Bad Mermaids: On the Rocks
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Eve of Man
Added to basket
£12.99   £8.99
Hardback
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Added to basket
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Added to basket
The Burning Maze (The Trials of Apollo Book 3)
Added to basket

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.