Visit our Christmas Gift Finder
Deadly Willow (Paperback)
  • Deadly Willow (Paperback)
zoom

Deadly Willow (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 304 Pages / Published: 01/02/2017
  • Out of stock

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater's Shiveror Andrea Cremer's Nightshade, Deadly Willowis the gripping conclusion to the dark, romantic Hemlocktrilogy and pits friendship against survival, and trust against love.

Ever since Mac's best friend, Amy, was murdered, Hemlock has been a dangerous place. But now that Mac and her boyfriend, Kyle, and Amy's ex, Jason, instigated a mass breakout from Thornhill, a werewolf "rehabilitation" camp, the danger has only grown. Fear of the infection spreading is now at an all-time high and anyone with a scar is suspected of being a wolf.

What makes Mac even more afraid are the secret experiments that the warden of Thornhill was performing on wolves in a secret asylum called Willowgrove. Uncovering the truth about what happened may be the only way for Mac to save everyone she loves and end her nightmares for good.

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9780857072153
Number of pages: 304

You may also be interested in...

Letters from Father Christmas
Added to basket
The Magic Faraway Tree
Added to basket
Death Bringer
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
Added to basket
The Letter for the King
Added to basket
The Magician's Nephew
Added to basket
The Horse and His Boy
Added to basket
Last Stand of Dead Men
Added to basket
Inheritance
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.