Dark Designs (Paperback)
  • Dark Designs (Paperback)
zoom

Dark Designs (Paperback)

(author)
£12.99
Paperback 272 Pages / Published: 09/11/2006
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
A deliciously steamy gothic romance for fans of EL James and Sylvia Day Remy Davies is under pressure, as the designer for an opulent gothic wedding. There's the over-stressed bride, a trinity of vampire-obsessed bridesmaids, a wayward groom, and then there's the best man . . . Silk looks like he's been drawn by a manga artist; beautiful, exotic, and with a predatory sexuality. Remy has to have him, in her bed and between the pages of her new catalogue. Remy is about to launch herself into the alternative fashion world, and Silk is going to sell it for her whether he knows it or not. But Silk is nobody's toy, and for all his androgyny, he's determinedly heterosexual. Pity, since Remy's biggest fantasy is to see him making out with her Japanese biker, sometime boyfriend, Takeshi.

Publisher: Ebury Publishing
ISBN: 9780352340757
Number of pages: 272
Weight: 147 g
Dimensions: 178 x 110 x 17 mm

You may also be interested in...

Lured By Lust
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Venus in Furs
Added to basket
Mistress Extreme
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Tropic of Cancer
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
City Maid
Added to basket
£12.99
Paperback
Story Of O
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Knight's Mistress
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
I Kissed a Girl
Added to basket
£12.99
Paperback
The Way of a Man with a Maid
Added to basket
In Too Deep
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Mammoth Book of Lesbian Erotica
Added to basket
Heated: Most Wanted Book 2
Added to basket
The Accidental Call Girl
Added to basket
Gordon
Added to basket
£11.99
Paperback
The Dark Garden
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.