• Sign In
  • Help
  • My Basket0
Dark Designs (Paperback)
  • Dark Designs (Paperback)
  • Dark Designs (Paperback)
  • Dark Designs (Paperback)
  • Dark Designs (Paperback)
  • Dark Designs (Paperback)
zoom
Dark Designs (Paperback) Dark Designs (Paperback) Dark Designs (Paperback) Dark Designs (Paperback)

Dark Designs (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 272 Pages / Published: 09/11/2006
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket

Check Marketplace availability

A deliciously steamy gothic romance for fans of EL James and Sylvia Day Remy Davies is under pressure, as the designer for an opulent gothic wedding. There's the over-stressed bride, a trinity of vampire-obsessed bridesmaids, a wayward groom, and then there's the best man . . . Silk looks like he's been drawn by a manga artist; beautiful, exotic, and with a predatory sexuality. Remy has to have him, in her bed and between the pages of her new catalogue. Remy is about to launch herself into the alternative fashion world, and Silk is going to sell it for her whether he knows it or not. But Silk is nobody's toy, and for all his androgyny, he's determinedly heterosexual. Pity, since Remy's biggest fantasy is to see him making out with her Japanese biker, sometime boyfriend, Takeshi.

Publisher: Ebury Publishing
ISBN: 9780352340757
Number of pages: 272
Weight: 147 g
Dimensions: 177 x 108 x 18 mm

You may also be interested in...

Venus in Furs
Added to basket
Sarah's Education
Added to basket
Erotic Stories
Added to basket
£10.99
Hardback
Story Of O
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Seduction
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
In Too Deep
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Little Birds
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Siren
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Tropic of Cancer
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Dark Garden
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Destined to Play
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Sins of the Cities of the Plain
Added to basket
Trail of Sin
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Fire After Dark (After Dark Book 1)
Added to basket
Tropic of Capricorn
Added to basket

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.