Dark Corners (Paperback)
  • Dark Corners (Paperback)
zoom

Dark Corners (Paperback)

(author)
£12.99
Paperback 400 Pages
Published: 02/04/2020
  • 5+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

A gripping new psychological thriller you won’t be able to put down with a killer twist perfect for fans of Teresa Driscoll’s I Am Watching You.

You thought you’d escaped your past

It’s been twenty years since Neve’s best friend Chloe went missing. Neve has never recovered and promised herself she’d never go back to that place.

But secrets can come back to haunt you

When Neve receives news that her first boyfriend Jamie has gone missing, she’s forced to return. Jamie has vanished without a trace in a disappearance that echoes the events of all those years ago. Somebody is watching and will stop at nothing until the truth about what took place that night is revealed …

–––––––––––––––––––––––––
Praise for Darren O’Sullivan:

‘A compelling, dark brooding thriller that packs a punch’ John Marrs

‘Brilliantly dark, sinister and twisted’ Lisa Hall

‘An intense novel full of secrets, lies and suspense that I thoroughly enjoyed unravelling’ Mel Sherratt

‘Creepy and atmospheric’ Louise Jensen

‘Claustrophobic, original and creepy, Darren O’Sullivan is at the top of his game ’ Phoebe Morgan

‘Engrossing, compelling and twisty from the first page to the shocking ending’ Michele Campbell

'This twisty psychological thriller will chill you to the bones' Gemma Metcalfe

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008342012
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 280 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 26 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

‘A compelling, dark brooding thriller that packs a punch’ John Marrs ‘An intense novel full of secrets, lies and suspense that I thoroughly enjoyed unravelling’ Mel Sherratt ‘Creepy and atmospheric’ Louise Jensen ‘Brilliantly dark, sinister and twisted’ Lisa Hall ‘Claustrophobic, original and creepy. Darren O’Sullivan is at the top of his game’ Phoebe Morgan

You may also be interested in...

Hercule Poirot’s Silent Night
Added to basket
£22.00   £18.99
Hardback
Good Girl, Bad Blood
Added to basket
Murder on the Orient Express
Added to basket
Hallowe’en Party
Added to basket
As Good As Dead Collector's Edition
Added to basket
Anna O
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Who Killed Father Christmas?
Added to basket
And Then There Were None
Added to basket
A Season for Scandal
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Long Shadow
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Beholders
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Marple: Twelve New Stories
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes
Added to basket

“A Chilling Read”

Never had left her hometown twenty years ago after one of her best friends, Chloe had disappeared. When another friend goes missing, Neve returns to help in the search for him. But the memories of that fateful night... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 17

“Scary, eerie and full of suspense!”

Scary, eerie and full of suspense! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Thanks HQ for a copy of this book in exchange for an honest opinion.

Thoughts

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 16

“A fantastic read”

I have been a fan of Darren's work for a little while now. I love his books and I couldn't wait to get my hands on a copy of his next book called 'Dark Corners'. Well ladies and gents, the wait... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 15

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: