Dark Corners (Paperback)
  • Dark Corners (Paperback)
zoom

Dark Corners (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 30/04/2020
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket

A gripping new psychological thriller with a killer twist perfect for fans of Teresa Driscoll's I Am Watching You.

You thought you'd escaped your past

It's been twenty years since Neve's best friend Chloe went missing. Neve has never recovered and promised herself she'd never go back to that place.

But secrets can come back to haunt you

When Neve receives news that her first boyfriend Jamie has gone missing, she's forced to return. Jamie has vanished without a trace in a disappearance that echoes the events of all those years ago. Somebody is watching and will stop at nothing until the truth about what took place that night is revealed ...

-------------------------
Praise for Darren O'Sullivan:

'A compelling, dark brooding thriller that packs a punch' John Marrs

'Brilliantly dark, sinister and twisted' Lisa Hall

'An intense novel full of secrets, lies and suspense that I thoroughly enjoyed unravelling' Mel Sherratt

'Creepy and atmospheric' Louise Jensen

'Engrossing, compelling and twisty from the first page to the shocking ending' Michele Campbell

'This twisty psychological thriller will chill you to the bones' Gemma Metcalfe

'A stellar and original concept, brilliantly executed. The final chapters had my heart in my throat! ' Phoebe Morgan

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008342012
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 270 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

'A compelling, dark brooding thriller that packs a punch' John Marrs

'An intense novel full of secrets, lies and suspense that I thoroughly enjoyed unravelling' Mel Sherratt

'Creepy and atmospheric' Louise Jensen

'Brilliantly dark, sinister and twisted' Lisa Hall

'Claustrophobic, original and creepy. Darren O'Sullivan is at the top of his game' Phoebe Morgan

You may also be interested in...

Nine Perfect Strangers
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Blood Orange
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
You
Added to basket
You
£8.99
Paperback
The Reckoning
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Their Little Secret
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Those People
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Dead at First Sight
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Secret Service
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Past Tense
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
My Sister, the Serial Killer
Added to basket
Blood & Sugar
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Outsider
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Blue Moon
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
The Hunting Party
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Wakenhyrst
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.