Dark Corners (Paperback)
  • Dark Corners (Paperback)
zoom

Dark Corners (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 02/04/2020
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

A gripping new psychological thriller you won't be able to put down with a killer twist perfect for fans of Teresa Driscoll's I Am Watching You.

You thought you'd escaped your past

It's been twenty years since Neve's best friend Chloe went missing. Neve has never recovered and promised herself she'd never go back to that place.

But secrets can come back to haunt you

When Neve receives news that her first boyfriend Jamie has gone missing, she's forced to return. Jamie has vanished without a trace in a disappearance that echoes the events of all those years ago. Somebody is watching and will stop at nothing until the truth about what took place that night is revealed ...

-------------------------
Praise for Darren O'Sullivan:

'A compelling, dark brooding thriller that packs a punch' John Marrs

'Brilliantly dark, sinister and twisted' Lisa Hall

'An intense novel full of secrets, lies and suspense that I thoroughly enjoyed unravelling' Mel Sherratt

'Creepy and atmospheric' Louise Jensen

'Claustrophobic, original and creepy, Darren O'Sullivan is at the top of his game ' Phoebe Morgan

'Engrossing, compelling and twisty from the first page to the shocking ending' Michele Campbell

'This twisty psychological thriller will chill you to the bones' Gemma Metcalfe

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008342012
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 280 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 26 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

'A compelling, dark brooding thriller that packs a punch' John Marrs

'An intense novel full of secrets, lies and suspense that I thoroughly enjoyed unravelling' Mel Sherratt

'Creepy and atmospheric' Louise Jensen

'Brilliantly dark, sinister and twisted' Lisa Hall

'Claustrophobic, original and creepy. Darren O'Sullivan is at the top of his game' Phoebe Morgan

You may also be interested in...

I Follow You
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Once Upon a Time in Hollywood
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Time for Mercy
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Exit
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Small Pleasures
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
If It Bleeds
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Daylight
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Leave the World Behind
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Dinner Guest
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Castaways
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
A Song for the Dark Times
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Therapist
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Billy Summers
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
Win
Added to basket
Win
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
V2
Added to basket
V2
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

“A Chilling Read”

Never had left her hometown twenty years ago after one of her best friends, Chloe had disappeared. When another friend goes missing, Neve returns to help in the search for him. But the memories of that fateful night... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 14

“Scary, eerie and full of suspense!”

Scary, eerie and full of suspense! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Thanks HQ for a copy of this book in exchange for an honest opinion.

Thoughts

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 14

“A fantastic read”

I have been a fan of Darren's work for a little while now. I love his books and I couldn't wait to get my hands on a copy of his next book called 'Dark Corners'. Well ladies and gents, the wait... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 13

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.