Visit our Christmas Gift Finder
Click & Collect from 2 Hours*
Free Delivery to UK Shops
Free UK Standard Delivery On all orders £20 and over Free Delivery to UK Shops Local shops and expert booksellers nationwide Free Click & Collect to UK shops From 2 hours of your order*
Dare To Lie: The Sons of Steel Row 3: The stakes are dangerously high...and the passion is seriously intense - The Sons of Steel Row (Paperback)
  • Dare To Lie: The Sons of Steel Row 3: The stakes are dangerously high...and the passion is seriously intense - The Sons of Steel Row (Paperback)
zoom

Dare To Lie: The Sons of Steel Row 3: The stakes are dangerously high...and the passion is seriously intense - The Sons of Steel Row (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 336 Pages / Published: 07/02/2017
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket

Dare To Lie is the third exciting novel in the Sons of Steel Row series. Fans of Katie Ashley, Joanna Wylde, Kristen Ashley, Sophie Jackson and Katee Robert will be thrilled by this dark, steamy series, from the New York Times bestselling author of the Out of Line novels, where one gang of criminals knows just how being bad can be so good...

As an undercover DEA agent in the most powerful gang in Boston, Scott Donahue accepts the risks of living a double life. But when Tate Donovan, leader of the Sons of Steel Row, assigns Scotty to take his place in a bachelor's auction sponsored by his sister's sorority, he's exposed to a whole new level of danger. Even though Tate makes it very clear - Skylar is off limits - the second Scotty sees her, he's a goner. But how does he tell Sky she's falling for a man who doesn't exist?

Sky can't resist Scotty's cool confidence or the raw, edgy power oozing from his perfect body. She's always been the good girl, but he brings out the bad in her. And even though she knows so little about who he really is, Sky's willing to take the biggest risk of all. But putting her heart on the line is no guarantee that Scotty won't slip through her fingers...

The stakes are dangerously high...and the passion is seriously intense. Follow the exploits of the Sons of Steel Row in Dare To Run and Dare To Stay.

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472234872
Number of pages: 336
Weight: 224 g
Dimensions: 197 x 130 x 22 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
A fast-paced, sexy read with the perfect bad boy in Lucas. Warn your loved ones they will be ignored when you're reading Dare To Run! -- Erin McCarthy, New York Times bestselling author
Sexy hot chemistry and heroes to die for! -- Laura Kaye, New York Times bestselling author
Jen McLaughlin's books are sexy and satisfying reads -- Jennifer Probst, New York Times bestselling author
I'm a huge Jen McLaughlin fan - she never disappoints -- Monica Murphy, New York Times bestselling author

You may also be interested in...

Follow Me Follow You
Added to basket
Penelope Goes to Portsmouth
Added to basket
After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Love in the Time of Cholera
Added to basket
Entwined with You
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Giant's Bread
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Fire After Dark (After Dark Book 1)
Added to basket
A Daughter's A Daughter
Added to basket
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
The Volcano Lover
Added to basket
£12.00
Paperback
Whiskey Beach
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Perfect Match
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
This Man Confessed
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.