• Sign In
  • Help
  • My Basket0
Damaged Goods (Paperback)
  • Damaged Goods (Paperback)
zoom

Damaged Goods (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 464 Pages / Published: 31/08/2012
  • We can order this

Usually despatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

Check Marketplace availability

A daughter accused of murder. And unable to defend herself... A dark, gritty thriller, perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Jessie Keane.

When a prostitute is found butchered on a notorious Luton council estate, the finger is immediately pointed. The prime suspect? Her 14-year-old daughter, Kelsey.

But Kelsey is unable to defend herself. After an attempt to take her own life, Kelsey has been left horrifically scarred and mute - unable to even utter the words `not guilty'.

It's down to Lilly Valentine - a tough-talking Yorkshire lawyer - to prove Kelsey's innocence. Prostitution, paedophilia, drugs and blackmail: Lily must put her own life at risk to save a silent, terrified child and find the real killer...

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780007502806
Number of pages: 464
Weight: 330 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 29 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

`Terrific! A great read.' Jessie Keane

`A dark and gripping read that will have you on the edge of your seat ... this terrific debut novel is full of intrigue and a real page-tuner.' Closer Magazine

`A fantastic first novel.' Jane Elliott, author of THE LITTLE PRISONER

You may also be interested in...

Insidious Intent
Added to basket
£7.99   £3.99
Paperback
The Owl Always Hunts at Night
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Couple Next Door
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Dry
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Slow Horses
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Night School
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Sunday Morning Coming Down
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Girl Before
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Late Show
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Legacy
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Close to Home
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Into the Water
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Sirens
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Death of a Ghost
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Want You Gone
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Edge of Darkness (The Cincinnati Series Book 4)
Added to basket

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.