We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

Damaged Goods (Paperback)
  • Damaged Goods (Paperback)

Damaged Goods (Paperback)

Paperback Published: 31/08/2012
  • In stock

We can send it to you within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Click & Collect From your local shop
A daughter accused of murder. And unable to defend herself...A dark, gritty thriller, perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Jessie Keane. When a prostitute is found butchered on a notorious Luton council estate, the finger is immediately pointed. The prime suspect? Her 14-year-old daughter, Kelsey. But Kelsey is unable to defend herself. After an attempt to take her own life, Kelsey has been left horrifically scarred and mute - unable to even utter the words 'not guilty'. It's down to Lilly Valentine - a tough-talking Yorkshire lawyer - to prove Kelsey's innocence. Prostitution, paedophilia, drugs and blackmail: Lily must put her own life at risk to save a silent, terrified child and find the real killer...

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780007502806

You may also be interested in...

Your review has been submitted successfully.

View your review