We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

Dakota Home - The Dakotas Book 2 (Paperback)
  • Dakota Home - The Dakotas Book 2 (Paperback)

Dakota Home - The Dakotas Book 2 (Paperback)

£7.99
Paperback Published: 03/05/2013
  • In stock

We can send it to you within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Click & Collect From your local shop
Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. Debbie Macomber welcomes you to the little town with love in the air! Maddy Washburn needs a change in her life. She's seen her best friend Lindsay Snyder settle into the little community of Buffalo Valley and how the magic of the town has imbued her spirit. So Maddy decides to up sticks and join her, taking over the dilapidated grocery store and throwing all her energy into reviving the business. In an attempt to increase trade Maddy starts a delivery service and in the process meets rancher Jeb McKenna - a solitary man who's learned to endure hardship. Isolated is how he likes his life, though Maddy, unafraid of his surly attitude, finds herself drawn to Jeb - but there's only so much rejection a girl can take! Buffalo Valley is surviving on a lot of luck as it starts to flourish once more; perhaps some of that will rub off on Maddy...

Publisher: Harlequin (UK)
ISBN: 9781848452251

You may also be interested in...

Your review has been submitted successfully.

View your review