CUT DEAD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel (Paperback)
  • CUT DEAD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel (Paperback)
zoom

CUT DEAD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel (Paperback)

(author)
4 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£6.99
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 27/02/2014
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable

Email me when available

Stay one step ahead and let us notify you when this item is next available to order

'He could be out there right now. Passing you on the street. You'd never know ...'

DI Charlotte Savage is back, chasing a killer who was last at large ten years ago, a killer they presumed dead ...
Now he's back and more dangerous than ever.

When three headless bodies are found mutilated in a pit, it's a particularly challenging case for DI Savage and her team. The victims bear the hallmarks of a killer who butchered girls to their death; a killer who was never caught.

Could this be a copycat or has the original murderer resurfaced? With a steady stream of bodies arriving at the morgue and gruesome secrets from the past emerging DI Savage is up against it to find the killer before he strikes again?

Part thriller, part police procedural, a must-read for fans of Mark Billingham and Tim Weaver.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780007518197
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 300 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 27 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

'A nail-biting thriller that will keep your pulse racing all the way to the explosive climax' Alex Kava

'A fast-paced serial-killer chiller.' (Alex Marwood, author of The Wicked Girls)

You may also be interested in...

The President's Daughter
Added to basket
Cry Baby
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Goodbye Man
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Freed
Added to basket
£8.99   £4.49
Paperback
The Dinner Guest
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Guest List
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Fair Warning
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Little Disasters
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Thursday Murder Club
Added to basket
£14.99   £10.99
Hardback
Find Them Dead
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Slow Fire Burning
Added to basket
£20.00   £17.99
Hardback
Still Life
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Song for the Dark Times
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
The Sentinel
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Lockdown
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Liar
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
SMBSLT

“Better than no.2 I felt”

The story opens up with a prologue, in the past and giving us the starting point for our killer. We then flip to present day and DI Charlotte Savage is soon called to a gruesome burial site. Headless corpses and... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 17
Raven88

“Dark deeds afoot in Devon...”

Cut Dead is the third novel in Mark Sennen’s police procedural series following Touch and Bad Blood. DI Charlotte Savage and her team are on the trail of a killer who was at large 10 years ago, but now appears to be... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 17

“Fast paced Thriller”

Cut Dead – Sheer Brilliance

I had never heard of Mark Sennen and his DI Charlotte Savage series until I was sent Cut Dead I hope I am able to find the previous excursions of DI Savage. Sennen debut Touch was self... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 10

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.