Ts&Cs apply
Cupid's Revenge (Paperback)
  • Cupid's Revenge (Paperback)
zoom

Cupid's Revenge (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 384 Pages
Published: 08/06/2023
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

For the record, it was never my intention to fall in love. But you know Cupid: he'll get you when you least expect it . . .

Tilly isn't looking for a girlfriend, but her best friend Teddy is.

Enter Katherine Cooper-Bunting: beautiful, charming, and perfect for Teddy. So why does Tilly find herself using any excuse to join the theatre production they're starring in?

And why can't she stop thinking about Katherine?

Cupid's Revenge by Wibke Brueggemann is a hilariously honest novel full of heart, from the acclaimed author of Love is for Losers.

Publisher: Pan Macmillan
ISBN: 9781529033748
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 272 g
Dimensions: 197 x 130 x 32 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Authentic and artful . . . The delightful cast of characters provides pages of witty banter, swoony moments, and poignant scenes . . . Perfect for fans of Alice Oseman. - Kirkus Reviews

Warm and funny. - The Bookseller

This sweet, believable queer romance for 14+ is frank, funny and poignant. - The Guardian

This debut has a terrific voice: very funny and spirited with a sex-positive message - The Bookseller on Love is for Losers

A well-crafted, touching and frequently very funny coming of age tale - Teach Secondary on Love is for Losers

A razor sharp look at the world of a teen girl, with heart, wit and a voice that'll stay with me. - Bethany Rutter on Love is for Losers

You may also be interested in...

Heartstopper Volume 5
Added to basket
£12.99   £10.99
Paperback
Reckless
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Alex vs Axel: The Impossible Quests
Added to basket
Lightlark
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Wrath of the Triple Goddess
Added to basket
If Only I Had Told Her
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Bunny vs Monkey: Bunny Bonanza!
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Supertato: Eviltato vs Superpea
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: No Brainer (Book 18)
Added to basket
The Baddies
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Tom Gates: Book of Everything
Added to basket
£12.99   £6.49
Hardback
Impossible Creatures
Added to basket
Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Greenwild: The World Behind The Door
Added to basket
Looshkin: Honk If You See It!
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback

“Fun & tender YA gem”

I absolutely loved this book, it's funny, entertaining, moving and really pacey. It features some hilarious scenes based around an amateur dramatics group that can only have been observed at first hand.... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 2

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: