Your Waterstones card is changing, introducing...
TELL ME MORE
Crashland - Twinmaker 2 (Paperback)
  • Crashland - Twinmaker 2 (Paperback)
zoom

Crashland - Twinmaker 2 (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 496 Pages / Published: 06/11/2014
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
I am the real Clair Hill and I am telling you the truth. We saved the world from Improvement but that was only the beginning. The second enthralling book in the Twinmaker trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Sean Williams. Perfect for fans of GONE and Dr Who. Clair and Jesse have barely been reunited when the earth is plunged into its biggest crisis since the Water Wars. The d-mat network is broken. People are trapped, injured, dying. It's the end of the world as Clair knows it - and it's partly her fault. "The girl who killed d-mat" is enlisted to track down the rogue AI known as Q, who is now missing. Q is the key to fixing the system, but she isn't responding to any calls for help, and anyway, can she be trusted? Caught between pro and anti d-mat philosophies, on the brink of all-out war, Clair must decide where she stands - and who she stands with - at the end. This is an edge of your seat story about technology, identity and friendship. Perfect for fans of Scott Westerfield's Uglies, and Ally Condie's Matched. Sean Williams is a number one New York Times best-selling and award-winning author who has written for adults, teens and younger children, and is well-respected as a sci fi / fantasy author. He has also collaborated with Garth Nix and written for the Star Wars universe.

Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
ISBN: 9781405264402
Number of pages: 496
Weight: 334 g
Dimensions: 197 x 128 x 30 mm

You may also be interested in...

Wonder
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
To All The Boys I've Loved Before
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Creakers
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The World's Worst Children 3
Added to basket
£14.99   £7.49
Hardback
A Tale of Two Kitties
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The 104-Storey Treehouse
Added to basket
The Kissing Booth
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The 1,000-year-old Boy
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Where the World Ends
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
The Explorer
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them
Added to basket
One Of Us Is Lying
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.49
Paperback
Tom Gates: Biscuits, Bands and Very Big Plans
Added to basket
Ten Minutes to Bed: Little Unicorn
Added to basket
The Midnight Gang
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
The Hate U Give
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback

Reviews

View all

“Book 2”

This is the follow up to twinmaker. I preferred the first book, as I found it slightly easier to follow.

However, it is a good book and certainly worth the read.

Paperback edition
17th February 2015
Helpful? Upvote 7

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.