Conquest (Paperback)
  • Conquest (Paperback)
zoom

Conquest (Paperback)

(author), (author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£10.99
Paperback 496 Pages / Published: 28/08/2014
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

The start of the epic new Chronicles of the Invaders series from bestselling author John Connolly, and Jennifer Ridyard. For fans of THE 5TH WAVE and I AM NUMBER FOUR.

She is the first of her kind to be born on Earth.

He is one of the Resistance, fighting to rid the world of an alien invasion.

They were never meant to meet.

And when they do, it will change everything . . .

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472209603
Number of pages: 496
Weight: 332 g
Dimensions: 197 x 130 x 32 mm

You may also be interested in...

Radio Silence
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Heartstopper Volume 2
Added to basket
£10.99   £9.99
Paperback
One Of Us Is Lying
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Noah's Gold
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Skandar and the Unicorn Thief
Added to basket
Heartstopper Volume 3
Added to basket
£10.99   £9.99
Paperback
Heartstopper Volume 1
Added to basket
£10.99   £9.99
Paperback
All That's Left in the World
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Loki: A Bad God's Guide to Being Good
Added to basket
Nick and Charlie
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Skandar and the Unicorn Thief
Added to basket
I Was Born for This
Added to basket
Heartstopper Volume 4
Added to basket
£10.99   £9.99
Paperback
The World's Worst Pets
Added to basket
£14.99   £11.99
Hardback

“Alien invasion at its best!”

A great new teen series that isn't about vampires or games where teenagers are pitted against one another! It took me a while to get into but after a couple of chapters it was addictive - full of action,... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 32

“A Sci-Fi Adventure”

A teen story of alien invasion by the renowned author of the Charlie Parker thrillers. Conquest tells the story of the Illyri invaders and the Earth's rebellion, and the two teenagers who fall in love in the... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 21

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.