Your Waterstones card is changing, introducing...
TELL ME MORE
Conquest (Paperback)
  • Conquest (Paperback)
zoom

Conquest (Paperback)

(author), (author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 496 Pages / Published: 28/08/2014
  • In stock online

Usually despatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

The start of the epic new Chronicles of the Invaders series from bestselling author John Connolly, and Jennifer Ridyard. For fans of THE 5TH WAVE and I AM NUMBER FOUR.

She is the first of her kind to be born on Earth.

He is one of the Resistance, fighting to rid the world of an alien invasion.

They were never meant to meet.

And when they do, it will change everything . . .

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472209603
Number of pages: 496
Weight: 332 g
Dimensions: 197 x 130 x 32 mm

You may also be interested in...

Birthday Boy
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
The Kissing Booth
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
Added to basket
Ten Minutes to Bed: Little Unicorn
Added to basket
Daisy and the Trouble with School Trips
Added to basket
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them
Added to basket
The 1,000-year-old Boy
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Explorer
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Tom Gates: Biscuits, Bands and Very Big Plans
Added to basket
A Darkest Minds Novel: The Darkest Minds
Added to basket
The World's Worst Children 3
Added to basket
£14.99   £7.49
Hardback
Ella on the Outside
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
One Of Us Is Lying
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.49
Paperback
The Creakers
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Secrets of a Sun King
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Boy At the Back of the Class
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback

Reviews

View all

“Alien invasion at its best!”

A great new teen series that isn't about vampires or games where teenagers are pitted against one another! It took me a while to get into but after a couple of chapters it was addictive - full of action,... More

Paperback edition
26th July 2014
Helpful? Upvote 10

“A Sci-Fi Adventure”

A teen story of alien invasion by the renowned author of the Charlie Parker thrillers. Conquest tells the story of the Illyri invaders and the Earth's rebellion, and the two teenagers who fall in love in the... More

Paperback edition
25th July 2014
Helpful? Upvote 7

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.