Conquest (Paperback)
  • Conquest (Paperback)
zoom

Conquest (Paperback)

(author), (author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 496 Pages / Published: 28/08/2014
  • In stock online

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

The start of the epic new Chronicles of the Invaders series from bestselling author John Connolly, and Jennifer Ridyard. For fans of THE 5TH WAVE and I AM NUMBER FOUR.

She is the first of her kind to be born on Earth.

He is one of the Resistance, fighting to rid the world of an alien invasion.

They were never meant to meet.

And when they do, it will change everything . . .

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472209603
Number of pages: 496
Weight: 332 g
Dimensions: 197 x 130 x 32 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Ice Monster
Added to basket
£14.99   £11.99
Hardback
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Meltdown (book 13)
Added to basket
Tom Gates: Biscuits, Bands and Very Big Plans
Added to basket
This Lie Will Kill You
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Dog Who Saved the World
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Ten Minutes to Bed: Little Unicorn
Added to basket
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Getaway (book 12)
Added to basket
The Secret Commonwealth: The Book of Dust Volume Two
Added to basket
The Midnight Gang
Added to basket
Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid
Added to basket
£12.99   £6.49
Hardback
The Boy At the Back of the Class
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Isadora Moon Has a Sleepover
Added to basket
£5.99   £4.99
Paperback
Five Feet Apart
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
Added to basket
Diary of Greg Heffley's Best Friend
Added to basket
Bad Dad
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback

“Alien invasion at its best!”

A great new teen series that isn't about vampires or games where teenagers are pitted against one another! It took me a while to get into but after a couple of chapters it was addictive - full of action,... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 11

“A Sci-Fi Adventure”

A teen story of alien invasion by the renowned author of the Charlie Parker thrillers. Conquest tells the story of the Illyri invaders and the Earth's rebellion, and the two teenagers who fall in love in the... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 7

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.