• Sign In / Register
  • Help
  • Basket0
Confessions of a Guidette (Hardback)
  • Confessions of a Guidette (Hardback)
zoom

Confessions of a Guidette (Hardback)

(author)
£16.99
Hardback Published: 10/11/2011
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
A loud, wild, cuddly and in-your-face party girl with sky-high hair and a spray tan, the pint-size Snooki has emerged as the breakout star of the wildly successful Jersey Shore. She's been parodied on Saturday Night Live, appeared on almost every major talk show (including Leno and Conan), was featured in the New York Times, and has more than 300,000 followers on Twitter. Snooki also has attracted a slew of celebrity fans, like Leo DiCaprio, Sean "Diddy" Combs, Ashton Kutcher, Demi Moore, Zach Braff and Tinsley Mortimer. This attractively designed full colour book will feature tons of photos, tips, and fascinating details from American's favourite guidette and will be a must have for fans of Snooki and Jersey Shore. * Snooki Style: The poof never dies; Waving, streaking and bangin' it - my other sick hairstyles; Why orange you tan; The guidette wardrobe - what to rock. * Guidos, Gorillas & Juiceheads: What I look for in a gorilla; Different types of gorillas; How to break up with a guido so he isn't a stage-5 cling; Warning signs that the guy is a creeper; 5 sure signs a guy isn't a guido. * How To Be a Guidette: The Guidette Pose; 12 things a guidette would never do; The Snictionary, or a Guidette's favourite words.

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9780857209412
Dimensions: 196 x 239 x 20 mm

You may also be interested in...

Cordially Invited
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
Unmasked
Added to basket
£20.00   £14.99
Hardback
Modern Nature
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
But Seriously
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Always Look on the Bright Side of Life
Added to basket
What Does This Button Do?
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Room to Dream
Added to basket
£25.00   £21.99
Hardback
The Secret DJ
Added to basket
£12.99
Paperback
How Not To Be a Boy
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Only Fools and Stories
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Just Kids
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Nigel
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Balancing Acts
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Life and Soul
Added to basket
£18.99
Hardback
Brand New Me
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Pour Me
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.