Visit our Christmas Gift Finder
Confessions of a Guidette (Hardback)
  • Confessions of a Guidette (Hardback)
zoom

Confessions of a Guidette (Hardback)

(author)
£16.99
Hardback Published: 10/11/2011
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
A loud, wild, cuddly and in-your-face party girl with sky-high hair and a spray tan, the pint-size Snooki has emerged as the breakout star of the wildly successful Jersey Shore. She's been parodied on Saturday Night Live, appeared on almost every major talk show (including Leno and Conan), was featured in the New York Times, and has more than 300,000 followers on Twitter. Snooki also has attracted a slew of celebrity fans, like Leo DiCaprio, Sean "Diddy" Combs, Ashton Kutcher, Demi Moore, Zach Braff and Tinsley Mortimer. This attractively designed full colour book will feature tons of photos, tips, and fascinating details from American's favourite guidette and will be a must have for fans of Snooki and Jersey Shore. * Snooki Style: The poof never dies; Waving, streaking and bangin' it - my other sick hairstyles; Why orange you tan; The guidette wardrobe - what to rock. * Guidos, Gorillas & Juiceheads: What I look for in a gorilla; Different types of gorillas; How to break up with a guido so he isn't a stage-5 cling; Warning signs that the guy is a creeper; 5 sure signs a guy isn't a guido. * How To Be a Guidette: The Guidette Pose; 12 things a guidette would never do; The Snictionary, or a Guidette's favourite words.

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9780857209412
Dimensions: 196 x 239 x 20 mm

You may also be interested in...

Cordially Invited
Added to basket
£20.00   £14.99
Hardback
In Pieces
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
In Strictest Confidence
Added to basket
£20.00   £14.99
Hardback
A Better Me
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
Tina Turner: My Love Story (Official Autobiography)
Added to basket
Born A Crime
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
A Life of My Own
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
How Not To Be a Boy
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Rise Up
Added to basket
£16.99   £12.99
Hardback
Bernard Who?
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
My Thoughts Exactly
Added to basket
£20.00   £14.00
Hardback
Made In Scotland
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
George Best: A Memoir
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
Always Look on the Bright Side of Life
Added to basket
£20.00   £14.99
Hardback
The Diary of Two Nobodies
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.