Clay Country: A deeply moving saga - The Cornish Clay Sagas (Paperback)
  • Clay Country: A deeply moving saga - The Cornish Clay Sagas (Paperback)
zoom

Clay Country: A deeply moving saga - The Cornish Clay Sagas (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 368 Pages
Published: 23/01/2020
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

Can she keep the promise she made?

When Morwen Tremayne read her vows to Ben Killigrew, she swore to stay by his side until death parted them.

But when crushing disaster strikes, the foundation of Ben and Morwen’s life together is shaken to its very core. Pushed to breaking point, they are forced to question whether the love which bloomed in the sun can flower once more in darker days…

An emotional saga of love, pain and family, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn, Rosie Goodwin and Maureen Lee

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781788638494
Number of pages: 368
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 22 mm

You may also be interested in...

Hothouse Flower
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Dilly's Hope
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Valley of Horses
Added to basket
Demelza
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
A Nurse's Duty
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Bella Poldark
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Black Moon
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Mammoth Hunters
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Warleggan
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Best of Daughters
Added to basket
Birds Without Wings
Added to basket
Mist Over The Mersey
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Middlesex
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Moor's Last Sigh
Added to basket
A Woman of Substance
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: