Christmas Wishes (Paperback)
  • Christmas Wishes (Paperback)
zoom

Christmas Wishes (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 12/11/2020
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

A sparkling Christmas read from the Sunday Times bestseller - perfect to snuggle up with this winter!

Hannah and Nico are meant to be together.

But fate is keeping them apart...

As soon as Hannah bumps into her brother Rob's best friend Nico in Stockholm, the two rekindle a fast friendship. But Hannah has a boyfriend - and Nico has two children to look after.

When Hannah loses her beloved shop in Stockholm, though, she is forced to move back to the little village of Middledip - only to find Nico has just moved in too. Under the same snowy sky, can the childhood friends make a romance work - or are there too many obstacles standing in their way?

A heartwarming story of love, friendship, and Christmas magic, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Jill Mansell.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008392994
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 280 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 24 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Praise for Sue Moorcroft:

'Must read!' Daily Express

'I love all of Sue Moorcroft's books!' Katie Fforde

'A picture-postcard village, an unconventional family and a journey of self-discovery - what more could you want from a festive tale!' Woman & Home

'Effortlessly engaging...a magical must!' Heat

'A sparkly Christmas love story which had me cheering in the aisles!' Julia Williams

You may also be interested in...

You Had Me At Hello
Added to basket
After Ever Happy
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
Love & Misadventure
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Losing Hope
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Birdsong
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
No One's Girl
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Absent in the Spring
Added to basket
Ugly Love
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
This Man
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Maybe Someday
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Mariana
Added to basket
£12.00
Paperback
After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Finding Cinderella
Added to basket
Mark

“A christmas cracker”

When Hannah Anna Goodbody is asked to leave by her nasty boyfriend, losing not only her home in Sweden but also the business she’s worked hard to build up, she returns to Middledip to look after her Nan who’s had a... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 7

“From the snowy streets of Stockholm to the village of Middledip, Christmas Wishes is the perfect festive read.”

Christmas Wishes by Sue Moorcroft is the perfect Christmas escape, we begin in Stockholm where Hannah Anna Butik is working in her shop, the one which she has dreaming of opening and was finally able to do so with the... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 4

“Lovely festive read”

I adore Christmas-themed novels and love Sue Moorcroft’s books (I’ve read them all!) so I knew this would be a fab read.

Hannah is living in Sweden, running her own business and with a boyfriend, when she bumps into... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 4

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.