Find your perfect holiday reading
Christmas at the Palace (Paperback)
  • Christmas at the Palace (Paperback)
zoom

Christmas at the Palace (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 432 Pages / Published: 18/10/2018
  • In stock online

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
'Huge fun' Katie Fforde 'I love Jeevani's writing! Her characters leap from the page' Sue Moorcroft 'A fantastic and fascinating read' Phillipa Ashley Snuggle up and fall in love with the perfect holiday romance, as one ordinary girl learns what it means to love a prince, perfect for fans of Heidi Swain. Not even in her wildest imaginings did Kumari ever think she'd become a princess. But having fallen for Ben - or rather Prince Benedict, sixth in line to the throne - it looks like nothing will ever go as planned again. And as Christmas rapidly approaches the distinction between family festivities and Royalty becomes ever more apparent. With the paparazzi hounding her, her job on the line and some rather frustrating royal training, Kumari feels panic set in. Does loving Prince Charming mean she'll get her fairy tale ending - and on her own terms? What readers are saying: 'Two very enthusiastic thumbs up on this excellent royal romance!' 'A lovely, feel good story' 'I could not put this book down once I had started' 'I adored this book, it is feisty, romantic, and clearly a lot of love and research has gone into the story' 'A beautiful, feel good, romantic book' 'A hug in a book! Sparkly, delightful and so romantic.' This is the expanded Christmas edition of Jeevani Charika's novel A Royal Wedding. If you already own A Royal Wedding, simply sync your ereader and the updated book will download to your device for free.

Publisher: Zaffre Publishing
ISBN: 9781785768187
Number of pages: 432
Weight: 315 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 24 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
Huge fun * Katie Fforde *
I love Jeevani Charika's writing! Her characters leap from the page * Sue Moorcroft *
A fantastic and fascinating read. A refreshingly different and thought provoking romance for 2018 * Phillipa Ashley *
An incredibly charming read that I managed to consume in a few sittings * Drinking Books *
Surprise royals? Uneven power dynamics? Fiercely feminist lead? SOFT PRECIOUS CHARACTERS? Basically this book was perfect for me, the perfect escape, and I already want to read it again * Tea Party Princess *
A light-hearted and magical read that leaves the reader feeling all warm and fuzzy inside * Always Need More Books *
I thoroughly enjoyed this enticing and charming book. Jeevani Charika has such an appealing and flowing style of writing that makes the words dance off the pages! * Jera's Jamboree *
I definitely recommend this book, even if you're not normally a fan of contemporary romance. There's a lot of depth and heart in this book that I think makes it stand out from the crowd. I enjoyed it a lot! * A Cat, A Book and a Cup Of Tea *
With its engaging characters, fast-paced action as Benedict and Kumari embark on their whirlwind romance and its tantalising glimpse of what it really is like to be a member of the British royal family, Christmas at the Palace is a thoroughly engaging read * My Weekly *
Safe to say I adored this book. It's so sweet and cute whilst still managing to promote a brilliant message * A Novel Idea *
A delicious story set in a magical world where a normal person and a prince can fall in love * Whispering Stories *
A feel good book which is perfect for the Winter season. Snuggle up on the sofa with the fire on and hot chocolate with Christmas at the Palace and it's sure to get you in the festive spirit * Autumn Frost *
In a year of Royal Weddings in the real world, this fictional one is delightful and perfectly timed. It is almost the true story of a certain Prince and his lovely new bride but better! * Tishy Lou *
I absolutely adored Christmas at the Palace. It had just the right combination of feisty female lead and dashing prince, I couldn't help but get caught up in their whirlwind romance * Night Resplendent *
Really romantic and sweet and if you dig royal romance books then this is for you * Lena's Notebook *

You may also be interested in...

Love in the Time of Cholera
Added to basket
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
Whiskey Beach
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Losing Hope
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
After Ever Happy
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Born In Shame
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
A Daughter's A Daughter
Added to basket
Love & Misadventure
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Volcano Lover
Added to basket
£12.00
Paperback
Bared to You
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Inner Harbour
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Three Amazing Things About You
Added to basket
Whispering Stories

“A delicious story”

Hospital Doctor Kumari Senavaka also works for ‘Better for All’ charity and was competing for a grant to help their work. She had to give a five-minute speech to be in the running in front of a crowded room including... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.