We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

Chaos and Order: v. 3 - The Gap Sequence 3 (Paperback)
  • Chaos and Order: v. 3 - The Gap Sequence 3 (Paperback)

Chaos and Order: v. 3 - The Gap Sequence 3 (Paperback)

Paperback Published: 11/09/2008
  • In stock

We can send it to you within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Click & Collect From your local shop
The third instalment in the GAP sequence: Stephen Donaldson's fascinating universe peopled with characters of a passion and intensity only he could create. As the planetoid Thanatos Minor explodes into atoms, the Trumpet hurtles into space, just one step ahead of hostile pursures. On board the Trumpet are Nick Succorso, Morn Hyland, her force-grown son Davies and the cyborg Angus Thermopyle, old enemies now thrown together in a desperate bid for survival. The only hope for the exhausted crew is an illegal lab in a distant binary solar system and that means a journey of unpredictable dangers from which they may not return ...

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
ISBN: 9780575083370

You may also be interested in...

“Chaos and Order: v. 3”

Another great installment of darkness, deception and intrigue. Keeps you interested and wanting more.

7th March 2011
Helpful? Upvote 0 Downvote 0

Your review has been submitted successfully.

View your review