Find your perfect holiday reading
Can't Look Away (Paperback)
  • Can't Look Away (Paperback)
zoom

Can't Look Away (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 304 Pages / Published: 08/01/2015
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
A fantastic read all about relationships, guilt, love, redemption and the upside/downside of social networking from the author of Skinny. Torrey Grey is famous - at least, she is on the internet. Thousands of people watch her beauty vlog for tips on how to be popular and pretty. But when Torrey's sister is killed in an accident her world implodes, especially as she feels partly to blame. And that's when the trolling starts How can Torrey mourn her sister in private, when her bubbly public persona is all over the web? Then she meets Luis, whose family owns the local funeral home, and he challenges all that Torrey thought she knew about love, life, and loss. A thrilling read for fans of Zoella's Girl Online, Gayle Forman's If I Stay and Jennifer Niven's All the Bright Places. Donna Cooner is an author, blogger, speaker and teacher currently living in Fort Collins, Colorado. She grew up on the Gulf Coast of Texas and, although she loves the Colorado mountains, she still yearns for the ocean from time to time. Donna's first book Skinny was also published by Electric Monkey. It has been nominated for several awards, as well as being voted a YALSA top ten teen title.

Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
ISBN: 9781405263993
Number of pages: 304
Weight: 210 g
Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 20 mm

You may also be interested in...

Tom Gates: Mega Make and Do (and Stories Too!)
Added to basket
A Pinch of Magic
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
The Explorer
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Bad Dad
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
The Hunger Games
Added to basket
Dog Man 7: For Whom the Ball Rolls
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Hardback
Dork Diaries: Birthday Drama!
Added to basket
I Am Not a Number
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Dear Evan Hansen
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Garden of Lost Secrets
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
The Hate U Give
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
I, Cosmo
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Added to basket
Can You See Me?
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
The Wonky Donkey
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.