We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

Burn (Hardback)
  • Burn (Hardback)
Hardback Published: 04/02/2014
  • Not in our warehouse

We can order it and send it to you within 5 days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Click & Collect From your local shop

An epic tale for fans of Justin Cronin, THE HUNGER GAMES and Cormac McCarthy. The final part in the PURE trilogy. Partridge has escaped the safety of his father's empire and left the Dome, where his people - the Pures - have sheltered for so long. He has ventured into the destroyed world inhabited by the Wretches, who live crippled by their injuries. Pressia, a Wretch, is desperate to decode the secrets of the past and, together with Partridge, she must seek out the answers that will save all their futures. But Partridge's actions will not be forgiven. As the Dome unleashes horrifying vengeance upon the Wretches, Partridge has no choice but to return to face the darkness that lies there, leaving Pressia to continue searching for the truth that will change the fate of the world for all time.

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9780755385560

You may also be interested in...


I had no idea what to expect from the final installment in the Burn trilogy, and was kept guessing until the very last page. This is a great end to the trilogy though not every question is answered and not every... More

17th February 2014
Helpful? Upvote 1

Your review has been submitted successfully.

View your review