• Sign In
  • Help
  • My Basket0
Buried Angels (Hardback)
  • Buried Angels (Hardback)
zoom

Buried Angels (Hardback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£16.99
Hardback Published: 10/04/2014
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket

Check Marketplace availability

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. YOU CANNOT CHANGE THE PAST Easter 1974. A family vanishes from their home on an idyllic island off the Swedish coast. They have left everything behind - including their one-year-old daughter, Ebba. Now, years later, Ebba has returned to the island. She and her husband have suffered the loss of their only child and are looking to make a fresh start. But within days, their house is the target of an arson attack. YOU CANNOT ESCAPE THE FUTURE Detective Patrik Hedstrom takes on the investigation, aided by his wife, crime writer Erica Falck, who has always been fascinated by the mystery of Ebba's abandonment and the family's tragic history. When dried blood is found under the floorboards of the old house, it seems that the cold case involving the missing family is about to be brought back to life. And soon, Patrik and Erica are consumed by the hunt for a killer who will stop at nothing to keep the past buried...

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780007419593
Weight: 620 g
Dimensions: 222 x 141 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Hanged Man
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Greeks Bearing Gifts
Added to basket
£18.99   £14.99
Hardback
The Lying Game
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
He Said/She Said
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
A Dark So Deadly
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Dry
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Venetian Game
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
I Know a Secret
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Invisible Guardian
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Vengeance in Venice
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Silent Companions
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Love Like Blood
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Late Show
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Temptation of Forgiveness
Added to basket
£18.99   £15.99
Hardback
Macbeth
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.00
Hardback

Reviews

View all

“love her books!”

I was first introduced to Camilla Lackberg when Waterstones issued me with one of her early novels as a read and review book. Having never heard of her I remember then telling friends and family how good she was. I... More

Paperback edition
17th February 2015
Helpful? Upvote 37

“Buried Angels”

This is the eighth in the series and finds Patrick and Erica embroilled in both a modern day and historical mystery as the sole daughter of a family that disappeared in the 70s returns to her family home following the... More

Hardback edition
15th May 2014
Helpful? Upvote 36

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.