Bunny vs Monkey (Paperback)
  • Bunny vs Monkey (Paperback)
zoom

Bunny vs Monkey (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 256 Pages / Published: 02/07/2020
  • 10+ in stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
This brand new remastered book collects together Bunny vs Monkey 1: Let the Mayhem Begin and Bunny vs Monkey 2: Journey to the Centre of the Eurg-th for the first time. Smaller easy-to-read format! 256 hilarious pages! FAST AND FURRY-OUS! Welcome to the woods. It's chaos in there! Bunny and his friends Weenie the Squirrel, Pig (the pig), Action Beaver and Skunky the Inventor lived a peaceful life in the forest - until Monkey's rocket crash-landed and he decided to take over! Now Monkey is causing mayhem, Bunny is determined to put a stop to it, and... what's that? It's an out of control shark tank, ruining a lovely picnic! Join bestselling comics sensation Jamie Smart for this hilarious collection of stories, available in a new chunky format!

Publisher: David Fickling Books
ISBN: 9781788451772
Number of pages: 256


MEDIA REVIEWS
'Brilliantly insane and insanely brilliant. Perfect for fans of Dog-Man' Jamie Littler ----- 'Jamie Smart is a comics genius!' Philip Reeve ----- 'One of the best children's comics of all time.' Starburst

You may also be interested in...

Bluey: Daddy Putdown
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Heartstopper Volume 1
Added to basket
Looshkin: The Maddest Cat in the World
Added to basket
Heartstopper Volume 3
Added to basket
Twin Crowns
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Loki: A Bad God's Guide to Being Good
Added to basket
Heartstopper Volume 4
Added to basket
I Was Born for This
Added to basket
Noah's Gold
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Skandar and the Unicorn Thief
Added to basket
Heartstopper Volume 2
Added to basket
Nick and Charlie
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Official Heartstopper Colouring Book
Added to basket
Treehouse Tales
Added to basket
£10.99   £5.49
Hardback

“This book is amazing”

My mum got me this book and in my opinion, it is so fun and I love the layout for the different parts of the book. I give 5 stars.

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 1

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.