Bunny vs Monkey: The Human Invasion - Bunny vs Monkey (Paperback)
  • Bunny vs Monkey: The Human Invasion - Bunny vs Monkey (Paperback)
zoom

Bunny vs Monkey: The Human Invasion - Bunny vs Monkey (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99 £7.49
Paperback 256 Pages / Published: 04/02/2021
  • Save £1.50
  • 10+ in stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
This brand new remastered book collects together Bunny vs Monkey 3: The Stench and Bunny vs Monkey 4: The Wobbles for the first time. Since he crash-landed to Earth in a rocket, Monkey has been causing absolute mayhem! Bunny and the gang (Squirrel, Pig [the Pig], Action Beaver, and Skunky the Inventor) have almost had enough. In this rollicking comic extravaganza, the pint-sized friends must tackle a helliphant, rocket-powered hot air balloons, and the most mind-boggling creatures of all... hew-mans...

Publisher: David Fickling Books
ISBN: 9781788451956
Number of pages: 256


MEDIA REVIEWS
Praise for Bunny vs Monkey: 'Brilliantly insane and insanely brilliant. Perfect for fans of Dog-Man' Jamie Littler ----- 'Jamie Smart is a comics genius!' Philip Reeve ----- 'One of the best children's comics of all time' Starburst ----- 'Brilliant, glorious... the funniest thing around' Comicon

You may also be interested in...

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Lore
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Girl in Pieces
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
As Good As Dead
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Oi Aardvark!
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Lion Above the Door
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Dragons Don't Share
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
There's a Unicorn in Your Book
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Christmasaurus and the Naughty List
Added to basket
The Monsters of Rookhaven
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Supertato Night of the Living Veg
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Afterlove
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Burpee Bears
Added to basket
£12.99   £6.49
Hardback
They Both Die at the End
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Megamonster
Added to basket
£14.99   £11.99
Hardback
The Cruel Prince (The Folk of the Air)
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.