Bunny vs Monkey: Bunny Bonanza! (Hardback)
  • Bunny vs Monkey: Bunny Bonanza! (Hardback)
zoom

Bunny vs Monkey: Bunny Bonanza! (Hardback)

(author)
? RRP £12.99
£9.99
Save £3.00 (23%)
Hardback 224 Pages
Published: 04/01/2024
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Waterstones Says

It's a riot of rabbits in this zany addition to Jamie Smart's bestselling cartoon series, as Monkey and the gang are confronted with many imposters in their search for their faithful friend.

Monkey and the gang are on a hunt to find Bunny, after he mysteriously disappeared . . . On their search they'll be bamboozled by Old Bunny, Neanderbunny, the mysterious Shadow Bunny and the always-confusing Not Bunny. Will they ever find their faithful friend? It's a rollicking race to the rightful rabbit in this cornucopia of chuckles!

Publisher: David Fickling Books
ISBN: 9781788453066
Number of pages: 224
Weight: 535 g
Dimensions: 216 x 147 x 16 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Perfect for fans of Dog Man - Jamie Littler

One of the best children's comics of all time - Starburst Magazine

The funniest thing around - Comicon

Anarchy, animals and utter joy - Louie Stowell

Wonderfully wacky, witty and wild! - Laura Ellen Anderson

Inventive, original and completely wacky - BookTrust

Jamie Smart is a comics genius! - Philip Reeve

You may also be interested in...

Bunny vs Monkey: The Impossible Pig
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Cat Kid Comic Club 5: Influencers
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Bunny vs Monkey
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Dog Man
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Dog Man 11: Twenty Thousand Fleas Under the Sea (PB)
Added to basket
Bunny vs Monkey: Machine Mayhem
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Bunny vs Monkey and the Human Invasion
Added to basket
The Adventures of Dog Man 2: Unleashed
Added to basket
Bunny vs Monkey and the League of Doom
Added to basket
Looshkin: Oof! Right in the Puddings!
Added to basket
Bunny vs Monkey: Multiverse Mix-up!
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Owl Who Was Afraid of the Dark
Added to basket
The Worst Witch
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Dog Man 4: Dog Man and Cat Kid
Added to basket
Dog Man 5: Lord of the Fleas PB
Added to basket
The Twits
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: