Bronte Tempestra and the Ice Warriors (Paperback)
  • Bronte Tempestra and the Ice Warriors (Paperback)
zoom

Bronte Tempestra and the Ice Warriors (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
£7.99
Paperback 224 Pages
Published: 01/08/2024
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket

Bronte Tempestra is back for another fun-filled adventure at Sir Sebastian's School for Squires!

When a snowstorm engulfs Sir Sebastian's at the end of the winter term, it looks like all the knights will be stuck at school for the holidays!

But Bronte suspects there's more to the weird weather than meets the eye . . . and when ice sculptures come to life it looks like she has another quest on her hands! As Bronte ventures through deep tunnels and into the heart of a blizzard to confront her frosty foes, can she show she's truly the knight she dreams of being?

The next adventure in this fun-filled fantasy series for readers aged 7 and up, packed with illustrations. Perfect for fans of RAINBOW GREY, WITCH WARS and THE PRINCESS IN BLACK.

Publisher: Templar Publishing
ISBN: 9781800784925
Number of pages: 224
Weight: 159 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 14 mm

Make your own weather monsters! Creative workshop and book signing with Bex Hogan.

Make your own weather monsters! Creative workshop and book signing with Bex Hogan.

Truro
Saturday 3rd August 11:00

Join Bex Hogan to celebrate the publication of 'Bronte Tempestra and the Ice Warriors,' the second installment in the hugely popular 'Bronte Tempestra' series. We will be hosting Bex for a fun workshop in which you can create and colour your own weather monsters! Bex will also be doing a reading from her new book, followed by a book signing. This is a free fun-filled event; no tickets requred. For ages 6+ We shall see you then!

View

You may also be interested in...

Shatter Me
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Powerless
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Unravel Me
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Reckless
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Wrath of the Triple Goddess
Added to basket
Reckless
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Hercules: the Diary of a (Sort of) Hero
Added to basket
The Cruel Prince (The Folk of the Air)
Added to basket
Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Chalice of the Gods
Added to basket
Lightlark
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Greenwild: The World Behind The Door
Added to basket
Powerful
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Impossible Creatures
Added to basket
One Dark Window
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
The Crimson Moth
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: