Boy in a White Room (Paperback)
  • Boy in a White Room (Paperback)
zoom

Boy in a White Room (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 256 Pages / Published: 07/05/2021
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket
A gripping YA sci-fi thriller perfect for fans of Ready Player One. A boy wakes to find himself locked in a white room. He has no memories, no idea who he is and no idea how he got here. A computer-generated voice named Alice responds to his questions - through her, he is able to access the internet. He gradually pieces together his story - an abduction, a critical injury, snippets of his past ... But how can the boy tell what's real and what's not? Who is he really?

Publisher: Chicken House Ltd
ISBN: 9781912626229
Number of pages: 256
Weight: 270 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Maze Runner
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
One Of Us Is Lying
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Lore
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
We Were Liars
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Cousins
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Girl, Missing
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
They Both Die at the End
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Six of Crows
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Twilight
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Two Can Keep a Secret
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
La Belle Sauvage: The Book of Dust Volume One
Added to basket
Noughts & Crosses
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Rule of Wolves (King of Scars Book 2)
Added to basket
Holes
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
The Gilded Ones
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.