The Paper & Hearts Society: Bookishly Ever After: Book 3 - The Paper & Hearts Society (Paperback)
  • The Paper & Hearts Society: Bookishly Ever After: Book 3 - The Paper & Hearts Society (Paperback)
zoom

The Paper & Hearts Society: Bookishly Ever After: Book 3 - The Paper & Hearts Society (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 352 Pages / Published: 13/05/2021
  • In stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

The final Paper & Hearts Society adventure. Join Ed and The Paper & Hearts Society gang in this joyful comfort read and celebration of books from BookTuber, Lucy Powrie - the perfect book for fans of Alice Oseman, Holly Smale and Zoella.

Ed is excited. He's landed his dream job at Woolf and Wilde, the beautiful independent bookshop in town.

On his first day, his colleague Hannah doesn't hold back from telling him exactly how to do things. Although Ed is intimidated, he soon finds himself wanting to impress her ...

Then, Ed discovers his mum is dating for the first time since splitting up with his dad. It feels like a huge change, much too fast.

But with the help of his friends, and embracing Hannah's way of seeing the world ... Can Ed let his guard down for the love of books?

Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
ISBN: 9781444949278
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 286 g
Dimensions: 190 x 124 x 28 mm

You may also be interested in...

We Were Liars
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
One Of Us Is Lying
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
You'd Be Home Now
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Heartstopper Volume 1
Added to basket
£10.99   £9.99
Paperback
Heartstopper Volume 4
Added to basket
£10.99   £9.99
Paperback
Six of Crows
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Heartstopper Volume 3
Added to basket
£10.99   £9.99
Paperback
Solitaire
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
If This Gets Out
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
One Of Us Is Next
Added to basket
The Hawthorne Legacy
Added to basket
Lore
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
They Both Die at the End
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Girl in Pieces
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Inheritance Games
Added to basket
Heartstopper Volume 1
Added to basket
£10.99   £9.99
Paperback
Nicole @WstonesHemel

“Find Your People x”

I really enjoyed this read. Very on brand for blogger and book twitterer @LucyTheReader who obviously loves books and can recommend in her sleep.

Tabby is a 15 yr old who is leaving town and friendships behind.... More

Paperback edition
4 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 34
Louisa

“Funny and relatable, this is the perfect YA read!”

Funny and relatable, this is the perfect YA read. Tabby is tired of fitting in. In fact, why bother at all? Books are all she needs, right? But when she is suddenly sent to live with her grandma she finds herself more... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 27
Elise

“A pure and genuine book”

I received this book in exchange for an honest review.
This is one of the best young adult/teen books that I’ve read in years!
Following main character Tabby who moves to a new area whilst running away from a... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 24

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.