Bone Rattle - The Arliss Cutter Thrillers 3 (Paperback)
  • Bone Rattle - The Arliss Cutter Thrillers 3 (Paperback)
zoom

Bone Rattle - The Arliss Cutter Thrillers 3 (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 368 Pages / Published: 14/02/2022
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
From the New York Times bestselling author of Tom Clancy: Code of Honor.

In the icy heart of Alaska, a series of gruesome murders leads Deputy US Marshal Arliss Cutter into a firestorm of searing corruption, clashing cultures, and bone-chilling fear...

In Juneau, a young archeologist is sent to protect the ancient burial sites uncovered by an Alaskan gold mining company. He never returns.

In Anchorage, a female torso - minus head, hands, and feet - is washed ashore near a jogging trail by the airport. It is not the first.

At Alaska's Fugitive Task Force, Arliss Cutter and deputy Lola Teariki are pulled from their duties and sent to a federal court in Juneau to keep track of sequestered jurors in a high-profile drug trial.

When a prosecuting attorney is murdered - and a reporter viciously attacked - Cutter realizes they're dealing with something darker. The truth lies deep within the ancient sites and precious mines of this isolated land - and inside the cold hearts of those who would kill to hide its secrets.

The new chilling instalment in Marc Cameron's exceptional Arliss Cutter thriller series, perfect for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and Brad Thor.

Praise for Marc Cameron

'A double-barreled blast of action' C.J. Box

'Cameron's books are riveting page turners' Mark Greaney

'One of the hottest new authors in the thriller genre' Brad Thor

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781800328402
Number of pages: 368
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 22 mm

You may also be interested in...

1979
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Sixteen Horses
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
If We Were Villains
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Better Off Dead
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Silverview
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Verity
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Stella Maris
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
The Passenger & Stella Maris: Boxed Set
Added to basket
Not a Happy Family
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
JUDAS 62
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Night She Disappeared
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Passenger
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
The New Kingdom
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Line to Kill
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Appeal
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Bad Actors
Added to basket
£18.99   £16.99
Hardback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.