Bloody Sunday - Dewey Andreas Thrillers (Paperback)
  • Bloody Sunday - Dewey Andreas Thrillers (Paperback)
zoom

Bloody Sunday - Dewey Andreas Thrillers (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 11/07/2019
  • We can order this from the publisher

UK delivery within 2 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
24 hours to nuclear war... the clock is ticking.

North Korea, increasingly isolated from the rest of the world, is led by an absolute dictator with a major goal - to launch a nuclear war. And they've made a deal.

In exchange for effective missiles, they will trade nuclear triggers to Iran. An exchange, if successful, that will create two new nuclear powers.

Dewey Andreas is ready to retire from the CIA, but he's the only available agent with the skills to get the job done. He has less than 24 hours to get to North Korea, to stop the deal and to save the world.

A pulsating thriller from New York Times bestseller Ben Coes, perfect for fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor.

Praise for Ben Coes

'Wildly entertaining ... a heart-stopping thrill ride' Joseph Finder, New York Times bestselling author of Suspicion and The Switch

'A propulsive read with enough plot hooks, twists, and action to fill five thrillers' Mark Greaney, #1 New York Times Bestselling author of Agent in Place

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781788635264
Number of pages: 384
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 23 mm

You may also be interested in...

BOX 88
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Rose Code
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
With A Mind to Kill
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
JUDAS 62
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Triple Cross
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Late Train to Gipsy Hill
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Silverview
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Silverview
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Two Nights in Lisbon
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
Falling
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Man in the Bunker
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Munich
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Agent Running in the Field
Added to basket
London Rules
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Family Upstairs
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Saboteurs
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.