Bloody Sunday - Dewey Andreas Thrillers (Paperback)
  • Bloody Sunday - Dewey Andreas Thrillers (Paperback)
zoom

Bloody Sunday - Dewey Andreas Thrillers (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 11/07/2019
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket
24 hours to nuclear war... the clock is ticking.

North Korea, increasingly isolated from the rest of the world, is led by an absolute dictator with a major goal - to launch a nuclear war. And they've made a deal.

In exchange for effective missiles, they will trade nuclear triggers to Iran. An exchange, if successful, that will create two new nuclear powers.

Dewey Andreas is ready to retire from the CIA, but he's the only available agent with the skills to get the job done. He has less than 24 hours to get to North Korea, to stop the deal and to save the world.

A pulsating thriller from New York Times bestseller Ben Coes, perfect for fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor.

Praise for Ben Coes

'Wildly entertaining ... a heart-stopping thrill ride' Joseph Finder, New York Times bestselling author of Suspicion and The Switch

'A propulsive read with enough plot hooks, twists, and action to fill five thrillers' Mark Greaney, #1 New York Times Bestselling author of Agent in Place

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781788635264
Number of pages: 384
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 24 mm

You may also be interested in...

To The Lions
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Family Upstairs
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Sentence is Death
Added to basket
Our Friends in Berlin
Added to basket
Casino Royale
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Codename Villanelle
Added to basket
A Long Night in Paris
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Munich
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Hitler's Secret
Added to basket
£12.99
Hardback
Into the Fire
Added to basket
£12.99   £10.99
Hardback
Dominion
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Westwind
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
London Rules
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Drop & The List
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Fox
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
A Column of Fire
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.