Bloody Sunday - Dewey Andreas Thrillers (Paperback)
  • Bloody Sunday - Dewey Andreas Thrillers (Paperback)
zoom

Bloody Sunday - Dewey Andreas Thrillers (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 11/07/2019
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
24 hours to nuclear war... the clock is ticking.

North Korea, increasingly isolated from the rest of the world, is led by an absolute dictator with a major goal - to launch a nuclear war. And they've made a deal.

In exchange for effective missiles, they will trade nuclear triggers to Iran. An exchange, if successful, that will create two new nuclear powers.

Dewey Andreas is ready to retire from the CIA, but he's the only available agent with the skills to get the job done. He has less than 24 hours to get to North Korea, to stop the deal and to save the world.

A pulsating thriller from New York Times bestseller Ben Coes, perfect for fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor.

Praise for Ben Coes

'Wildly entertaining ... a heart-stopping thrill ride' Joseph Finder, New York Times bestselling author of Suspicion and The Switch

'A propulsive read with enough plot hooks, twists, and action to fill five thrillers' Mark Greaney, #1 New York Times Bestselling author of Agent in Place

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781788635264
Number of pages: 384
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 23 mm

You may also be interested in...

Invisible Girl
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Box 88
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
Kill A Stranger
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
Spy
Added to basket
Spy
£7.99
Paperback
Agent Running in the Field
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Scar Tissue
Added to basket
£14.99
Hardback
Transcription
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Marauder
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
A Legacy of Spies
Added to basket
Westwind
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Cleaner
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Night Manager
Added to basket
Son of Escobar
Added to basket
Tom Clancy's Code of Honour
Added to basket
A Perfect Spy
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Secrets We Kept
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.