Bloodstream: A sizzling motorsport romance for fans of Lauren Asher and Hannah Grace (Paperback)
  • Bloodstream: A sizzling motorsport romance for fans of Lauren Asher and Hannah Grace (Paperback)
zoom

Bloodstream: A sizzling motorsport romance for fans of Lauren Asher and Hannah Grace (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 352 Pages
Published: 04/01/2024
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

For fans of Hannah Grace and Lauren Asher BLOODSTREAM is a sizzling new enemies-to-lovers racing romance!


***

He’s a world champion. She’s the new girl on the grid. Will their sizzling chemistry throw him off track?

As the new social media manager for Revolution Racing, Faith is ready to get her drivers in front of the world. With their sizzling good looks, champagne lifestyles, and charming smiles it's going to be easy.
But Julien Moretz is the obstacle she never saw coming. The renowned World Champion doesn't need his personal life splashed across the internet. He's here to race and he's here to win.

Julien has too much at stake to let someone see the real him. But Faith isn't the woman he first thought, and Julien isn't the bad boy he shows the world.

No matter how hard they try to push each other away, as they discover the people behind the media, Faith and Julien could be the most scandalous story of the racing season!

Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781405958059
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 245 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 21 mm

You may also be interested in...

Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Bridges Of Madison County
Added to basket
After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Ugly Love
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The One You Really Want
Added to basket
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Mariana
Added to basket
£13.00
Paperback
Hopeless
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Possession
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Confess
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Maybe Someday
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Finding Cinderella
Added to basket
Lady Chatterley's Lover
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: