Visit our Christmas Gift Finder
Blood Vines (Paperback)
  • Blood Vines (Paperback)
zoom

Blood Vines (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 512 Pages / Published: 28/10/2010
  • In stock online

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

'Pulse-pounding, page-turning, absolutely can't put it down.'
Lisa Gardner

THE OUTSTANDING THRILLER FROM NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ERICA SPINDLER

What have readers been saying about Blood Vines?
'If you want a superb thriller this is the one to buy.' Amazon reviewer, 5*****
'Ms Spindler is up there with the best.' Amazon reviewer, 5*****
'Fantastic characters and a twisty turny storyline!' Amazon reviewer, 5*****

Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Karen Rose, Erica Spindler is master of classic crime fiction and the twist you won't see coming.

Alex Owens knows very little about her childhood or who she really is - her only family an absent, emotionally fragile mother. Alex has always felt something was missing and has spent most of her life searching for what that could be.

When an infant's remains are unearthed, Alex realises she has a connection to the case. Suddenly long-lost memories start flooding in, leading her back to a small town in California and to dark and terrifying nightmares that haunt her every waking moment.

Greeted with silence and suspicion, Alex is determined to get to the heart of a secret no one wants to see uncovered. As violent deaths and a series of pagan rituals terrify the tightly-knit community, Alex is forced to confront the terrible truth about a single night that changed her family's lives for ever...

Praise for Erica Spindler:
'Pulse-pounding, page-turning, absolutely can't put it down.' Lisa Gardner
'Neat, taut and written with panache that forces you to turn each page.' Daily Mail
'I can put Spindler on my growing list of favourite crime-fiction authors.' Evening Standard
'Has enough twists to keep you riveted right to the final page.' Image

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780751541281
Number of pages: 512
Dimensions: 196 x 131 x 34 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
'Neat, taut, and written with a panache that forces you to turn each page * Daily Mail *
Spindler's latest has enough twists to keep you riveted right to the final page * Image *
Pulse-pounding, page-turning, absolutely can't put it down. -- Lisa Gardner
I can put Spindler on my growing list of favourite crime-fiction authors. * Evening Standard *

You may also be interested in...

A Legacy of Spies
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Thirteen
Added to basket
£8.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Reckoning
Added to basket
£20.00   £14.99
Hardback
Dark Sacred Night
Added to basket
£20.00   £12.00
Hardback
The Silent Companions
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Fallen
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Origin
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Chalk Man
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Rooster Bar
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Into the Water
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Girl Who Takes an Eye for an Eye
Added to basket
Past Tense
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
Now We Are Dead
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Missing Girl
Added to basket
£8.99   £5.99
Paperback
Macbeth
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
London Rules
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.