Visit our Christmas Gift Finder
Blood Lines (Paperback)
  • Blood Lines (Paperback)
zoom

Blood Lines (Paperback)

(author)
£12.99
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 16/09/2011
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 3 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket

Blood is thicker than water - and far more deadly ...

A woman is lured to a remote spot in the Scottish Highlands and strangled almost to the point of death. As she begs for mercy, her tormentor begins to carve her face, before burying her alive.

In Edinburgh, unorthodox young lawyer Brodie McLennan becomes tangled up in the case. When it emerges that Brodie was the last person to see the victim and crucial evidence is found at her flat, she must fight to clear her name - and save her own skin.

Meanwhile in an asylum in Inverness, a deranged patient writes the name Brodie over and over in her own blood...

As another mutilated body is discovered bearing the same ritualistic markings, Brodie is running scared from unknown forces, eager to see blood on her hands...

Prepared to be shocked in this dark and gripping thriller, for fans of Ian Rankin and Mo Hayder...

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9781847560414
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 272 g
Dimensions: 178 x 111 x 15 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Praise for Blood Lines:

`A dark gripping thriller about murder and a fight for justice.'
Closer

`Establishes a thrilling crime protagonist with star potential.'
Scottish Daily Record

You may also be interested in...

The Chalk Man
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Tombland
Added to basket
£20.00   £14.99
Hardback
Origin
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
A Very Murderous Christmas
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Past Tense
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
Snap
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Now We Are Dead
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Macbeth
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Fallen
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Seven Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle
Added to basket
I'll Keep You Safe
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Into the Water
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Lethal White
Added to basket
£20.00   £13.99
Hardback
Greeks Bearing Gifts
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
In a House of Lies
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
A Christmas Railway Mystery
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.