Blood Law: Blood Moon Rising Book 1 - Blood Moon Rising (Paperback)
  • Blood Law: Blood Moon Rising Book 1 - Blood Moon Rising (Paperback)
zoom

Blood Law: Blood Moon Rising Book 1 - Blood Moon Rising (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 336 Pages / Published: 03/09/2012
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket

Karin Tabke, author of The Chronicles of Katrina, begins her exciting, passion-filled Blood Moon Rising trilogy with Blood Law, a sizzling paranormal romance, perfect for fans of Sylvia Day's Renegade Angels, Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake and J. R. Ward's Black Dagger Brotherhood.

The coming of the Blood Moon will lead two Lycan packs into war, spur two rival brothers into conflict, and spark an act of vengeance so evil that its effects will be felt for generations. And one woman stands at the centre of it all...

As undisputed Alpha, Rafael must choose a life mate to preserve the dominance of his Lycan pack. He never suspected, his mate would be a human, a woman he seduces from the brink of death. Falon is a dangerous combination of Lycan and Slayer - beings bred to destroy his kind. Even more, she's a mesmerizing beauty whose sensuality tempts the seasoned warrior to take unnecessary risks. The primal heat between them is irresistible, yet surrendering to it could destroy them both...for a vengeful foe stands ready in the shadows to fulfil what is rightfully his by Blood Law.

What happens next? Don't miss the sexy, thrilling continuation of the Blood Moon Rising trilogy in Bloodright and Blood Law.

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9780755395088
Number of pages: 336
Weight: 216 g
Dimensions: 197 x 137 x 22 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
'Sumptuous, sexy, superb!' * Monica McCarty, New York Times bestselling author *
'Intensely emotional and action filled, Tabke's novel will pull you in from the beginning. The characters are passionate and multifaceted and complement the sizzling story' * Romantic Times *

You may also be interested in...

Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Born In Shame
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Entwined with You
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Perfect Match
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Love & Misadventure
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Rose and the Yew Tree
Added to basket
After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After Ever Happy
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Unpredictable Consequences of Love
Added to basket
Bared to You
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
A Handful of Dust
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.