Blood and Bone - Detective Alice Madison (Paperback)
  • Blood and Bone - Detective Alice Madison (Paperback)
zoom

Blood and Bone - Detective Alice Madison (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£9.99
Paperback 416 Pages
Published: 25/08/2016
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 2 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket

Detective Alice Madison is back in a gripping new thriller, perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Kathryn Croft and Sharon Bolton.

After two years in the Seattle Police Department, Detective Alice Madison has finally found a peace she has never known before. When a local burglary escalates into a gruesome murder, Madison takes charge of the investigation. She finds herself tracking a killer who has haunted the city for years - and whose brutality is the stuff of myth in high security prisons. As she delves deeper into the case, Madison learns that the widow of one of the victims is being stalked - is the killer poised to strike again? As pressures mount, Madison will stop at nothing to save the next innocent victim . . . even if it means playing a killer's endgame.

Discover more Detective Alice Madison in the must-read, critically acclaimed series beginning with The Gift of Darkness and The Dark.

Publisher: Quercus Publishing
ISBN: 9781784291402
Number of pages: 416
Weight: 280 g
Dimensions: 197 x 131 x 27 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Madison and her colleagues are strongly written, compelling characters and the primary plot is high-octane stuff - Guardian

This, her third novel featuring Seattle Detective Alice Madison, is as twisty and tasty a crime thriller as anyone could wish for . . . Madison is a sensitively drawn, fully rounded character, ensuring this compelling mystery stands out from the crowd and gives the reader a heroine to cheer for when the body count mounts - Daily Mail

First-rate . . . V.M. Giambanco is a powerful writer with a strong story - Times

Giambanco is a name to watch - Daily Mail

You may also be interested in...

The Raging Storm
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Butter
Added to basket
£14.99
Paperback
Think Twice
Added to basket
£22.00   £11.00
Hardback
Resurrection Walk
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Homecoming
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
A Death in the Parish
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Last Devil To Die
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Thursday Murder Club
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
None of This is True
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Housekeepers
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Kamogawa Food Detectives
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Secret Hours
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Think Twice
Added to basket
£22.00   £11.00
Hardback
You Like It Darker
Added to basket
£25.00   £12.50
Hardback
The Bullet That Missed
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

“Alice Madison Getting Even Better”

Blood and Bone – Alice Madison Getting Even Better

V.M. Giambanco has give her Seattle Police Detective Alice Madison a third outing in her latest book Blood and Bone, the great thing is that this can be read as a... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 78

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: