Blood Alone: Vol 6 (Paperback)
  • Blood Alone: Vol 6 (Paperback)
zoom

Blood Alone: Vol 6 (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 192 Pages
Published: 04/05/2012

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
There are worse things than being a vampire. For young vampiress Minato Misaki, there is nothing more painful than watching her human companion, the former vampire hunter turned investigative author, Kurose Kuroe, risk his life to protect her. When a new woman enters the picture, jealousy threatens to destabilise Misaki and Kuroe's unique bond. This is the perfect companion series for fans of "Dance in the Vampire Bund" and "Vampire Knight".

Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC
ISBN: 9781935934165
Number of pages: 192
Weight: 159 g
Dimensions: 182 x 127 x 15 mm

You may also be interested in...

Assassination Classroom, Vol. 2
Added to basket
One Piece, Vol. 1
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Berserk: Guardians of Desire v. 2
Added to basket
Death Note, Vol. 1
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Nana, Vol. 1
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
One Piece (Omnibus Edition), Vol. 2
Added to basket
Naruto, Vol. 1
Added to basket
Death Note Black Edition, Vol. 3
Added to basket
One Piece (Omnibus Edition), Vol. 4
Added to basket
Nana, Vol. 2
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Dragon Ball (3-in-1 Edition), Vol. 1
Added to basket
Assassination Classroom, Vol. 1
Added to basket
Tokyo Ghoul, Vol. 1
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
One Piece (Omnibus Edition), Vol. 3
Added to basket
Dragon Ball, Vol. 1
Added to basket
One Piece (Omnibus Edition), Vol. 1
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: