Blink and You Die - Ruby Redfort Book 6 (Paperback)
  • Blink and You Die - Ruby Redfort Book 6 (Paperback)

Blink and You Die - Ruby Redfort Book 6 (Paperback)

1 Review Sign in to write a review
Paperback 560 Pages
Published: 04/05/2017
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

Say goodbye to Ruby Redfort: every smart kid's smart kid. The mind-blowing conclusion to the thrilling series by award-winning author Lauren Child.

Ruby Redfort: undercover agent, code-cracker and thirteen-year-old genius - you can count on her when the ice starts to crack.

All good things come to an end... Ruby Redfort is running scared, a whole bunch of people want her dead and worst of all one of them is on her team. But just who is this agent of doom?

You can run, Ruby, but you can't hide...

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780007334292
Number of pages: 560
Weight: 390 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 35 mm


'Full of sprint-paced adventure, with tear-pricking farewells and a satisfying tying-up of ends' Guardian

Praise for Lauren Child:

'Lauren Child is a publishing phenomenon' - Observer Magazine

'Lauren Child is so good it's exhilarating' - The Independent

Praise for the Ruby Redfort series:

'The coolest girl hero in years ... Child refuses to write down to her tween and teen audience and challenges readers with more twists than a curling tongs party' The Times

'Redfort is one of the best things to happen to ten-plus British fiction' The Times

'The new Ruby Redfort book is utterly exceptionordinarily brilliant' - Clarice Bean

'Lauren Child has put imagination and fun back into the real worlds of childhood' - Julia Eccleshare, Guardian

'Cool, punchy, stylish' - Sun

'A cracking adventure' - Mail

'What more could adventure-loving girls want?' - The Sunday Times

You may also be interested in...

Added to basket
Murder Most Unladylike
Added to basket
The School for Good and Evil
Added to basket
The Brilliant World of Tom Gates
Added to basket
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
Added to basket
For Whom the Ball Rolls
Added to basket
Dog Man 6: Brawl of the Wild PB
Added to basket
Adam Wins the Internet
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Added to basket
The World's Worst Monsters
Added to basket
£14.99   £7.49
Fall of the School for Good and Evil
Added to basket
Dog Man 11: Twenty Thousand Fleas Under the Sea
Added to basket

“Mind blowing ”

This is the brilliant conclusion to the Ruby Redfort books. This is where lots of things start to get unravelled and make sense. Reach out for the smelling salts everyone. You'll be in for one heck of a ride!

Hardback edition
5 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 46

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum