Beneath the Diamond Sky (Paperback)
  • Beneath the Diamond Sky (Paperback)
zoom

Beneath the Diamond Sky (Paperback)

(author)
£10.99
Paperback Published: 16/07/2004
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
In the vein of Alex Garland's THE BEACH, BENEATH THE DIAMOND SKY is an absorbing psychological examination of how character fragments under pressure. It is a beautifully written, blackly funny and terrifying read.

Publisher: Pan Macmillan
ISBN: 9780330427029
Weight: 429 g
Dimensions: 216 x 135 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Silent Companions
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Thirteen
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
A Legacy of Spies
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
If We Were Villains
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Don't Let Go
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Missing Girl
Added to basket
£8.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Midnight Line
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The History of Bees
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Rooster Bar
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Sharp Objects
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
A Stranger in the House
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Into the Water
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Red Sky at Noon
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Good Daughter
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Origin
Added to basket
£7.99   £3.99
Paperback
The Girl Before
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.