Visit our Christmas Gift Finder
Beg to Die (Paperback)
  • Beg to Die (Paperback)
zoom

Beg to Die (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£13.99
Paperback 416 Pages / Published: 18/03/2010
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 3 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket

Pray for mercy with this spine-tingling thriller, for fans of Karin Slaughter and Tess Gerritsen.

With friends like these, who needs enemies...

Cherokee Pointe, Tennessee has seen some murder before, but nothing like that which has claimed the life of playboy Jamie Upton. The crime is so vicious, so personal and filled with hatred, the authorities are certain it had to be someone he knew.

Number one suspect is Jamie's former lover, Jazzy Talbot. But Jazzy knows she didn't kill Jamie, just as she knows she's being stalked by a hunter waiting to pounce.

As the same killer strikes again and again with the same chilling signature, Jazzy is running scared. With no one to believe her innocence except enigmatic drifter Caleb McCord, Jazzy plunges into the small town's long-buried secrets. Each startling truth brings her dangerously close to a killer determined to make Jazzy beg to die....

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9781847561428
Number of pages: 416
Weight: 288 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 25 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

"Not for the faint of heart! Shocking and terrifying, it will chill you to the bone." Tess Gerritsen

`This gripping crime novel ... [is] not for the faint-hearted ... you'll be guessing until the very end.'
Closer

You may also be interested in...

The Fallen
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Greeks Bearing Gifts
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
London Rules
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Our House
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Thirteen
Added to basket
£8.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Reckoning
Added to basket
£20.00   £14.99
Hardback
The Rooster Bar
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Into the Water
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Macbeth
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Little Drummer Girl
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Temptation of Forgiveness
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Dead If You Don't
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
A Legacy of Spies
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Chalk Man
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Silent Companions
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Dark Sacred Night
Added to basket
£20.00   £12.00
Hardback

Reviews

View all

“An Interesting Read.”

I’m going to be honest and say that the writing style of the book took me some time to get used to. That being said, it was not badly written, I think it was just because of the massive difference in style between the... More

Paperback edition
12th September 2014
Helpful? Upvote 16

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.