Before That Night: Caine & Addison Book One of Two - Unfinished Love 1 (Paperback)
  • Before That Night: Caine & Addison Book One of Two - Unfinished Love 1 (Paperback)
zoom

Before That Night: Caine & Addison Book One of Two - Unfinished Love 1 (Paperback)

(author)
£12.99
Paperback 200 Pages / Published: 15/09/2016
  • Out of stock

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Fans of Jennifer Probst and Corinne Michaels will love this story of four brothers, each fighting for their second first chance at love.

Publisher: Diversion Books
ISBN: 9781682305966
Number of pages: 200


MEDIA REVIEWS
Violet Duke s writing just jumps off the page and grabs you from the first sentence. Bella Andre, New York Times bestselling author
Hot, sweet, and filled with tender moments, Violet Duke writes heroes who make me swoon! Kendall Ryan, New York Times bestselling author
"Sexy, emotional, and so unique!" Carly Phillips, New York Times bestselling author
A fast-paced, heartfelt, and fun read!" Lauren Blakely, New York Times bestselling author
"From the men getting schooled to the happily ever after, I was enthralled! Violet Duke has a touchdown with her latest contemporary romance!" Melody Anne, New York Times bestselling author
"
"Violet Duke's writing just jumps off the page and grabs you from the first sentence." --Bella Andre, New York Times bestselling author

"Hot, sweet, and filled with tender moments, Violet Duke writes heroes who make me swoon!" --Kendall Ryan, New York Times bestselling author

"Sexy, emotional, and so unique!" --Carly Phillips, New York Times bestselling author

"A fast-paced, heartfelt, and fun read!" --Lauren Blakely, New York Times bestselling author

"From the men getting schooled to the happily ever after, I was enthralled! Violet Duke has a touchdown with her latest contemporary romance!" --Melody Anne, New York Times bestselling author

You may also be interested in...

The Cake Shop in the Garden
Added to basket
Love & Misadventure
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Entwined with You
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Sun in Her Eyes
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Honest Illusions
Added to basket
£13.99
Paperback
Whiskey Beach
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Mortal Instruments 4: City of Fallen Angels
Added to basket
The Constant Nymph
Added to basket
The Bridges Of Madison County
Added to basket
Absent in the Spring
Added to basket
You Had Me At Hello
Added to basket
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
A Country Wedding
Added to basket

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.