Beasts of War - Beasts of Prey (Paperback)
  • Beasts of War - Beasts of Prey (Paperback)
zoom

Beasts of War - Beasts of Prey (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 464 Pages
Published: 18/01/2024
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

The epic final adventure in the New York Times bestselling BEASTS OF PREY trilogy, for fans of AN EMBER IN THE ASHES, SHADOW AND BONE and THE GILDED ONES.

Koffi, once a servant to the god of death, is now free, but her former captor will stop at nothing to hunt her down and use her power to destroy the mortal world. Koffi knows when Fedu will strike: during the Bonding, a once-in-a-lifetime celestial event. She will have to find powerful new allies quickly, and convince them to help her in the battle to come.

Ekon, a warrior-turned-runaway, is still haunted by the shadows of his past. Now his task is to get Koffi to the Kusonga Plains before the Bonding - and if he fails, Koffi will not survive. Ekon devotes himself to protecting Koffi, but the lingering threats from his own past are more urgent than he knows.

As Koffi and Ekon race to the Kusonga Plains - and try to garner the help of Eshoza's ancient gods along the way - they must face dangerous beasts old and new. In the end, destiny may unite Koffi and Ekon for the last time-or tear them apart for good.

An extraordinary adventure inspired by Pan-African mythology, and the eagerly anticipated sequel to BEASTS OF PREY and BEASTS OF RUIN.

Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
ISBN: 9780241532591
Number of pages: 464
Weight: 319 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 27 mm

You may also be interested in...

Girl, Goddess, Queen
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Where the Dark Stands Still
Added to basket
Crooked Kingdom
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
All This Twisted Glory
Added to basket
Compass and Blade
Added to basket
Coraline
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Lies We Sing to the Sea
Added to basket
The Crimson Moth
Added to basket
Where the Dark Stands Still
Added to basket
The Prisoner's Throne
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
Twilight
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Stolen Heir
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Shatter Me
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Girl, Goddess, Queen
Added to basket
Murtagh
Added to basket
£25.00
Hardback
Powerful
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: