Beasts Beyond The Wall - Brothers Of The Sands 1 (Paperback)
  • Beasts Beyond The Wall - Brothers Of The Sands 1 (Paperback)
zoom

Beasts Beyond The Wall - Brothers Of The Sands 1 (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 23/01/2020
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket
The fate of Rome hangs on a mad mission to the edge of the world...

Drust and Kag, two ring-hardened fighters who won their freedom with blood, are met with an unusual request. The mysterious, powerful Servilius Structus sends them deep into Scotland, land of the Caledonii, to find and secure a woman and her young son.

Accompanied by Ugo, Quintus, Manius and Sibanus, this crew of ex-gladiator rogues, tricksters and bar-room philosophers will risk everything on an insane quest and a daring escape.

In the dog days of Rome, with decadence and corruption in the air, the consequences of their failure are far greater than they could ever dream: not only their lives but the Empire itself is at stake.

A searing, gritty and blood-soaked historical adventure, perfect for fans of Giles Kristian, David Gilman and Conn Iggulden.

Praise for Beasts Beyond the Wall

'An epic tale of hardship, triumph, betrayal and brotherhood' S. J. A. Turney, author of the Knights Templar series

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781788637671
Number of pages: 384
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 24 mm

You may also be interested in...

Treason's Harbour
Added to basket
The Fortune of War
Added to basket
Sharpe's Triumph
Added to basket
Master and Commander
Added to basket
The Iron King
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Sharpe's Prey
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Hundred Days
Added to basket
Desolation Island
Added to basket
Sharpe's Eagle
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Letter of Marque
Added to basket
The Mauritius Command
Added to basket
The Far Side of the World
Added to basket
The Wine-Dark Sea
Added to basket
Sharpe's Rifles
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.