Bayesian Probability for Babies (Board book)
  • Bayesian Probability for Babies (Board book)
zoom

Bayesian Probability for Babies (Board book)

(author)
£7.99
Board book 24 Pages
Published: 02/07/2019
  • We can order this from the publisher

Expected to be in stock in 5-6 days

  • This item has been added to your basket

Fans of Chris Ferrie's Rocket Science for Babies, Astrophysics for Babies, and 8 Little Planets will love this introduction to the basic principles of probability for babies and toddlers!
Help your future genius become the smartest baby in the room! It only takes a small spark to ignite a child's mind.
If you took a bite out of a cookie and that bite has no candy in it, what is the probability that bite came from a candy cookie or a cookie with no candy? You and baby will find out the probability and discover it through different types of distribution.
Yet another Baby University board book full of simple explanations of complex ideas written by an expert for your future genius!
If you're looking for baby math books, probability for kids, or more Baby University board books to surprise your little one, look no further! Bayesian Probability for Babies offers fun early learning for your little scientist!

Publisher: Sourcebooks, Inc
ISBN: 9781492680796
Number of pages: 24
Weight: 380 g
Dimensions: 202 x 200 x 16 mm

You may also be interested in...

Dog Man 11: Twenty Thousand Fleas Under the Sea (PB)
Added to basket
The Very Hungry Caterpillar
Added to basket
Taylor Swift
Added to basket
Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Dear Zoo
Added to basket
£7.99
Board book
The Tiger Who Came to Tea
Added to basket
The Baddies
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Tiger Who Came to Tea
Added to basket
Frog's Day Out
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Board book
We're Going on a Bear Hunt
Added to basket
There's A Beach in My Pants!
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Paddington
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Paddington
Added to basket
£7.99
Board book
Bluey: Bad Mood
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Supertato: Eviltato vs Superpea
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Where's Spot?
Added to basket
£7.99
Board book

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: