• Sign In / Register
  • Help
  • Basket0
Barnaby Grimes: Curse of the Nightwolf - Barnaby Grimes 1 (CD-Audio)
  • Barnaby Grimes: Curse of the Nightwolf - Barnaby Grimes 1 (CD-Audio)
zoom

Barnaby Grimes: Curse of the Nightwolf - Barnaby Grimes 1 (CD-Audio)

(author), (author), (read by)
£13.27
CD-Audio Published: 03/01/2008
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Barnaby Grimes is a Dickensian style tick-tock lad, running errands in his city and 'high-stacking' around the rooftops in search of new mysteries to solve. In this first adventure, Barnaby is attacked one night by an enormous dog. He kills it - but finds himself swept up in a world of crooked doctors, poor and ill-advised patients, strange tonics and very expensive furs...Could there be more to the seemingly respectable Dr Cadwallader, his tonics and the huge dogs that are roaming the city at night? When Barnaby's old acquaintance Benjamin goes missing, Barnaby decides to dig deeper...Now with fabulous new CDs read by Paul Panting, This new series from the bestselling dream team of Stewart and Riddell is a must for all fans of the Edge Chronicles - but also for fans of Horowitz and Shan, as they move into new territory and deliver a brilliantly exciting thriller-horror for boys.

Publisher: Random House Children's Publishers UK
ISBN: 9781846576683
Weight: 171 g
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 24 mm
Edition: Unabridged edition

You may also be interested in...

Rose Rivers
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Ratburger
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Demon Dentist
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
Added to basket
Awful Auntie
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Boy Underwater
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
My Mum Tracy Beaker
Added to basket
The Burning Maze (The Trials of Apollo Book 3)
Added to basket
Nevermoor: Nevermoor
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Auggie & Me: Three Wonder Stories
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Wonder
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The House with Chicken Legs
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Added to basket
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
Added to basket
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two
Added to basket
Grandpa's Great Escape
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.