BAD BLOOD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel (Paperback)
  • BAD BLOOD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel (Paperback)
zoom

BAD BLOOD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£12.99
Paperback 432 Pages / Published: 26/09/2013
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

Bad Blood is a twisty blend of thriller and police procedural from bestselling author Mark Sennen.
'We're going to find them, sort them, pay them back ...'
Part thriller, part police procedural, a must-read for fans of Mark Billingham and Chris Carter.

When the body of a six-year-old girl is found buried beneath a patio, nobody is surprised when a local paedophile is murdered shortly afterwards. But when a member of DI Charlotte Savage's team is abducted and several men are executed in cold blood it becomes apparent that there's a psychopath on the loose with no mercy for his victims ...

It becomes clear that the killer isn't selecting his victims at random and soon Savage is in a race against time to stop him. But what if this man has a message for Charlotte herself? One she won't forget in a hurry. It's payback time. Deadly payback time.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780007518166
Number of pages: 432
Weight: 310 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 27 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

'A nail-biting thriller that will keep your pulse racing all the way to the explosive climax' Alex Kava

'A fast-paced serial-killer chiller.' (Alex Marwood, author of The Wicked Girls)

You may also be interested in...

The Sentinel
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Appeal
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Better Off Dead
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
As Good As Dead
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Song for the Dark Times
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Troubled Blood
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Girl A
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Better Off Dead
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Still Life
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Darkest Evening
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Eight Detectives
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Thursday Murder Club
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Survivors
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Dinner Guest
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Marlow Murder Club
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

“Gritty crime ”

A definite improvement on the first novel, looks like the author is finding his stride.
Well paced with a strong multifaceted plot, still a touch gratuitous but much more enjoyable. I really like the fact that these... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 6

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.