Click & Collect
from 2 Hours*
Last Christmas
delivery dates
Free UK Standard Delivery On all orders over £25 Order in time for Christmas 16th December by 3pm 2nd Class |
19th December by 3pm 1st Class
Free Click & Collect to shops From 2 hours after you order*
Aztec Attack - Time Hunters Book 12 (Paperback)
  • Aztec Attack - Time Hunters Book 12 (Paperback)
zoom

Aztec Attack - Time Hunters Book 12 (Paperback)

(author)
£6.99
Paperback 176 Pages / Published: 08/05/2014
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 48 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The twelfth book in an action-packed, time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

Travel through time with Tom as he battles the mightiest warriors of the past!

When Tom bangs on a drum in a museum he releases an ancient curse. Now he must go back in time and track down six golden coins...

On this adventure, Tom travels back to the ancient Aztec Empire where he must face the rain god Tlaloc! Can Tom outsmart a god and snatch the missing treasure before it's too late?

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780007550043
Number of pages: 176
Weight: 130 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 11 mm

You may also be interested in...

Space Band
Added to basket
£14.99   £11.99
Hardback
The Christmasaurus and the Naughty List
Added to basket
The Christmas Pine PB
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Smeds and the Smoos
Added to basket
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Diper Overlode
Added to basket
The Ministry of Unladylike Activity
Added to basket
£12.99   £10.99
Hardback
The Adventures of Dog Man 2: Unleashed
Added to basket
Funny Stories for 6 Year Olds
Added to basket
The Smeds and the Smoos BB
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Board book
The Boy Who Got Accidentally Famous
Added to basket
The Owl Who Was Afraid of the Dark
Added to basket
The 13-Storey Treehouse
Added to basket
The Baddies
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
The Pug Who Wanted to be an Elf
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Rabbit and Bear: Rabbit's Bad Habits
Added to basket
Slime
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.