As Luck Would Have It (Paperback)
  • As Luck Would Have It (Paperback)
zoom

As Luck Would Have It (Paperback)

(author)
£12.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 19/09/2019
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket

'A hilarious and charming read that had me turning the pages until I'd devoured the whole book in one sitting... Sweet, heart-warming and full of gorgeously escapist descriptions... A must-read.' Daily Express, 5 stars

Natalie Jackson might keep up appearances on Instagram, but in reality her fiance has just jilted her after the birth of their baby and she's moved back in with her mum. Life isn't exactly going to plan!

So when she enters the village raffle for the holiday of a lifetime, she thinks she has no chance of winning. But her name is pulled out - and, as luck would have it, so is a ticket bought by her childhood nemesis: Will Brimble.

Surely a romantic holiday for two is the worst idea ever...right?

Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Sophie Ranald and Lindsey Kelk.

Readers LOVE As Luck Would Have It:

'I soon became addicted... I couldn't get enough of this story and I had to keep reading... Zoe May has done it again!!' Ginger Book Geek

'I had a smile plastered on my face the whole time... A perfect holiday read.' Goodreads reviewer

'A laugh-out-loud read that will have you hooked and begging for more... Will stay with me for the long haul.' HayleyReviews10

'Devoured it in a day and thoroughly enjoyed it!' The Bookish Gurl

'A pure celebration of friendship and second chances... An absolutely perfect read for summer.' Girl Meets Book

'Delightful... Literally had me laughing out loud.' Goodreads reviewer

'A great romantic summer read... I was pulled into the story immediately.' Goodreads reviewer

'The perfect summer read.' Goodreads reviewer

'Such a cute book!! Loved every second of it... You will not want to put it down.' Reader review

'Wonderfully written with lots of love, fun and laughter.' Reader review

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008330941
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 170 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 15 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Praise for Zoe May:

'One to watch.' Daily Express

You may also be interested in...

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
Added to basket
£32.00   £27.99
Hardback
A Keeper
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Handmaid's Tale
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
No Mercy
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
In a House of Lies
Added to basket
£8.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Cockroach
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Secret Commonwealth: The Book of Dust Volume Two
Added to basket
The Familiars
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Killing Commendatore
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Once Upon a River
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Nine Perfect Strangers
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Agent Running in the Field
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
An American Marriage
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Transcription
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Middle England
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Testaments
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.