We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

AQA A2 Music Study Guide (Paperback)
  • AQA A2 Music Study Guide (Paperback)

AQA A2 Music Study Guide (Paperback)

£21.95 £17.56
Paperback Published: 06/07/2012
  • Save £4.39
  • In stock
  • Free UK delivery

We can send it to you within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Click & Collect From your local shop
This study guide includes: Detailed step-by-step analysis of the two set works: Elgar's 1st Symphony and Shostakovich's 5th Symphony In-depth commentary on each of the three Areas of Study, covering a varied selection of music Revision of the technical vocabulary already learnt for the AS listening paper, and a comprehensive section covering the new terms required at A2 level Structured advice that will guide you successfully through any of the three composition briefs for Unit 5 Valuable guidance on how to prepare for your final performance for Unit 6 A glossary of key technical terms

Publisher: Music Sales Ltd
ISBN: 9781780384924

You may also be interested in...

Your review has been submitted successfully.

View your review