Anne of Green Gables (Hardback)
  • Anne of Green Gables (Hardback)
zoom

Anne of Green Gables (Hardback)

(author)
£10.99
Hardback 460 Pages / Published: 09/10/2014
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket

'It's a million times nicer to be Anne of Green Gables than Anne of nowhere in particular, isn't it?`

L. M. Montgomery's classic coming of age adventure will delight a new generation in this beautiful edition.

Orphaned Anne has always dreamed of having a real home and family. When she is accidently sent to Green Gables Farm to live with Mr and Mrs Cuthbert, she immediately knows that this will be home. But will the Cuthberts feel the same?

Incurably romantic, insatiably curious and endlessly talkative, Anne must find her way into the hearts of the residents of Avonlea - and not without some adventures along the way!

Anne of Green Gables is an enduring children's classic, loved by adults and children alike. A classic children's book perfect for fans of Little Women or the Little House on the Prairie series.

Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
ISBN: 9781405271813
Number of pages: 460
Weight: 592 g
Dimensions: 183 x 155 x 28 mm

You may also be interested in...

Julia and the Shark
Added to basket
Doctor Who Annual 2022
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Hardback
Gangsta Granny
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
A Christmas Story
Added to basket
Daughter of the Deep
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
Stormbreaker
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Butterfly Lion
Added to basket
To Be A Cat
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
The Girl of Ink & Stars
Added to basket
The Boy At the Back of the Class
Added to basket
When Hitler Stole Pink Rabbit
Added to basket
Tom Gates: Random Acts of Fun
Added to basket
£12.99   £10.99
Hardback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.