An Illustrated History of Notable Shadowhunters and Denizens of Downworld (Hardback)
  • An Illustrated History of Notable Shadowhunters and Denizens of Downworld (Hardback)
zoom

An Illustrated History of Notable Shadowhunters and Denizens of Downworld (Hardback)

(author), (illustrator)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£14.99
Hardback 208 Pages / Published: 03/11/2016
  • In stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
A very special anthology that's a must for all fans of the Shadowhunter novels!

Featuring characters from Cassandra Clare's international best-selling novels from the Shadowhunters world including The Mortal Instruments, The Infernal Devices and The Dark Artifices, this anthology showcases beautifully illustrated portraits from Cassandra Jean - creator of The Shadowhunter Tarot - alongside never-before-known details from Cassandra Clare about all your favourite characters.

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9781471161193
Number of pages: 208
Dimensions: 234 x 153 mm

You may also be interested in...

Girl in Pieces
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
All the Bright Places
Added to basket
Good Girls Die First
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Queen of Nothing (The Folk of the Air #3)
Added to basket
Ways to Be Me
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Bell Jar
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.99
Paperback
A Curse So Dark and Lonely
Added to basket
Lies Like Wildfire
Added to basket
Goodnight Mister Tom
Added to basket
Tom Gates: Excellent Excuses (And Other Good Stuff
Added to basket
The Hate U Give
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Girl, Missing
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Solitaire
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Yearbook
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Holes
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
New Moon
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

“Beautiful!”

So very beautiful, perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's books!

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 41

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.