Amy Snow (Paperback)
  • Amy Snow (Paperback)
zoom

Amy Snow (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£9.99
Paperback 576 Pages
Published: 09/04/2015
Notify me when available

Stay one step ahead and let us notify you when this item is next available to order.

Abandoned on a bank of snow as a baby, Amy is taken in at nearby Hatville Court. But the masters and servants of the grand estate prove cold and unwelcoming.

Publisher: Quercus Publishing
ISBN: 9781784291457
Number of pages: 576
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 40 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Amy's only friend and ally is the sparkling young heiress Aurelia Vennaway. So when Aurelia tragically dies young, Amy is devastated. But Aurelia leaves Amy one last gift. A bundle of letters with a coded key. A treasure hunt that only Amy can follow. A life-changing discovery awaits . . . if only she can unlock the secret. - Publisher: Quercus Publications

You may also be interested in...

Restoration
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Heresy
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Zone of Interest
Added to basket
An Instance of the Fingerpost
Added to basket
Pompeii
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Spring Snow
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Name of the Rose
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
The Pale Horseman
Added to basket
Beloved
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
A Place Called Winter
Added to basket
Shogun
Added to basket
£12.99
Paperback
American Pastoral
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Master and Commander
Added to basket
Captain Corelli's Mandolin
Added to basket
Atonement
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Enigma
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback

“For fans of Kate Morton and Kate Mosse”


I really enjoyed this. It was soft and meandering peppered with wonderful characters. It reminded me of a Kate Morton novel, but without the jumping back and forth bit. There was a twist in the tale, but for me it... More

Paperback edition
3 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 39
Kris Anderson, The Avid Reader

“Historical fiction novel!”

Amy Snow by Tracy Rees is about the journey of Amy Snow. In 1831, eight-year-old Aurelia Vennaway finds a baby in the snow outside her family home. Aurelia immediately wrapped up the naked and cold infant in her... More

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: