Always and Forever at Glendale Hall - Glendale Hall 4 (Paperback)
  • Always and Forever at Glendale Hall - Glendale Hall 4 (Paperback)
zoom

Always and Forever at Glendale Hall - Glendale Hall 4 (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 368 Pages / Published: 24/06/2021
  • We can order this from the publisher

UK delivery within 2 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket

'OMG - Victoria has, once again, written another fabulous book.' Reader Review

What if we're all just searching for something?

Anna Stewart is lost. After barely surviving a car accident as a teenager, Anna is scared of settling. Flitting between jobs, boyfriends and homes whenever she gets bored, she has no idea what the future holds. Then her brother Brodie, minister of Glendale, suggests she moves to the beautiful Scottish village, lining up a housekeeper job for her at Glendale Hall.

Out of options, Anna agrees to take the job just for the summer. Once at the hall, her culinary skills impress everyone, and she agrees to give Hilltop Farm's new manager, Cameron, cooking lessons. Sparks fly between Anna and the handsome Scot, but Cameron keeps pushing Anna away, and Anna definitely isn't looking for love. But it's wedding season at Glendale Hall, and Anna is about to discover that her new home has a way of working its magic on even the coldest of hearts.

Will she really be able to just walk away at the end of summer, or could Anna have finally found a place to belong?

It's summertime so pack your bags and escape to beautiful Highlands village of Glendale with this gorgeously uplifting, romantic read. Fans of Milly Johnson, Heidi Swain and Holly Martin will love this charming romance.

Readers are falling in love with Always and Forever at Glendale Hall:

'Such a warm hug of a book...left me smiling and satisfied.' Reader Review

'Oh my, my heart definitely belongs in Glendale - it's just like coming home.' Reader Review

'A lovely series full of warmth, inspiration, community spirit, friendship and love, set in the most idyllic village in the Scottish hills.' Reader Review

'So brilliantly written that I felt as though I was right there in the story!! Pure perfection as always.' Reader Review

'Victoria has a wonderful way of writing which brings the characters to life, their stories are believable, their love genuine and their pain heartbreaking... I've genuinely loved these books so much.' Reader Review

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781800325067
Number of pages: 368
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 22 mm

You may also be interested in...

Bully
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Bared to You
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Birdsong
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Maybe Someday
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Until You
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Rival
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Losing Hope
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Bel Canto
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Ugly Love
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Lady Chatterley's Lover
Added to basket
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
Finding Cinderella
Added to basket

“A delight to read from start to finish”

I have been a fan of Victoria’s work for a while now. I especially love her best selling series featuring ‘Glendale Hall’. ‘Always & Forever At Glendale Hall’ is the fourth book in the series and it is another... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 3

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.