All This Time (Paperback)
  • All This Time (Paperback)
zoom

All This Time (Paperback)

(author), (author)
8 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 336 Pages / Published: 29/09/2020
  • 10+ in stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Waterstones Says

Perfect reading for fans of John Green and Jenny Han, Lippincott and Daughtry’s intensely emotional novel sees two lost souls blighted by tragedy connect in a sensitively handled relationship. Constructed with subtlety and grace, All This Time is a superior tearjerker from a supremely gifted writing team.

From the authors behind Five Feet Apart, a #1 New York Times bestseller and hit movie, comes a gripping new romance that asks: Can you find true love after losing everything?

Kyle and Kimberly have been the perfect couple all through high school, but when Kimberly breaks up with him on the night of their graduation party, Kyle's entire world upends - literally. Their car crashes and when he awakes, he has a brain injury. Kimberly is dead. And no one in his life could possibly understand.

Until Marley. Marley is suffering from her own loss, a loss she thinks was her fault. As Kyle and Marley work to heal each other's wounds, their feelings for each other grow stronger. But Kyle can't shake the sense that he's headed for another crashing moment that will blow up his life as soon as he's started to put it back together.

And he's right.

An unforgettable novel perfect for fans of John Green, Nicola Yoon, David Levithan and Jenny Han.

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9781471192197
Number of pages: 336
Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 20 mm

You may also be interested in...

This Lie Will Kill You
Added to basket
The Christmas Pine
Added to basket
£12.99   £10.99
Hardback
Dragons Don't Share
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
It's Behind You
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Bell Jar
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Shadow and Bone
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
October, October
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Boy With Wings
Added to basket
£12.99   £10.99
Hardback
Funnybones
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Tom Gates: Random Acts of Fun
Added to basket
£12.99   £10.99
Hardback
Isadora Moon and the Shooting Star
Added to basket
The Worst Witch
Added to basket
£5.99
Paperback
As Good As Dead
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

“Would recommend”

Kyle and Kim, it’s always been them. The seemingly perfect couple, the high school quarterback and the cheerleader, but they’re not as perfect as they seem. Kyle thinks they’ll be together forever, he has their entire... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 3

“Highly Recommend”

“Once upon a time, there was a boy... He was sad and alone.”

Thank you to NetGalley and the publisher for a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

I feel all I can really say to describe this book is... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 3

“Beautiful story”

The cover of the book caught my attention first. I have read Five feet apart and enjoyed it. I prefer the story and characters in All this time. I really got into the book when Kyle met Marley. I enjoyed the build up... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 2

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.